Chevron Left
返回到 Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories 的评价和反馈

4.8
726 个评分
152 条评论

课程概述

This course explores the analysis and design of engineering structures considering factors of deflection, buckling, combined loading, & failure theories ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

JS
Jul 9, 2020

Very interesting topics are discussed here.It is very use full in understanding the load conditions of materials and failure phenomena. Thanks a lots for giving us this great opportunity....

KD
Apr 30, 2019

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

筛选依据:

26 - Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories 的 50 个评论(共 152 个)

创建者 J. S K

Mar 8, 2021

A great course for concepts in civil and mechanical engineering. Very well presented for clear conceptual understanding.

创建者 HITENKUMAR K

Apr 24, 2020

GREAT COURSE FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO LEARN MECHANICS OF MATERIAL AS ALL TECHNICAL CONCEPT WAS PROVIDED IN THIS COURSE.

创建者 Milan M

Aug 29, 2019

This course is very useful for engineering professionals who may tackle this failure modes in industrial applications

创建者 Touqeer Z

Aug 8, 2020

If you are pursuing engineering for anywhere you should go through this course for your knowledge enhancement

创建者 Mukesh C

May 24, 2020

it is really excellence Conceptual all module. I learn lot of thing from this online training. Thanking you

创建者 Kishore K R

May 14, 2020

It is good subject that i have made to think and gather the fundamentals of the subject again after long time

创建者 Fayez M A

Aug 23, 2020

Great course for building my understanding and knowledge about future subject that can help me in my work.

创建者 N P K

Apr 27, 2021

i am so thank you for COURSERA by providing such a platform to learn students easily and gracefully.

创建者 Li J K Y

Aug 2, 2020

Dr. Whiteman is able to explain the theories and concepts clearly with the aid of various examples.

创建者 Максим Г

Feb 23, 2017

Хороший курс. Доступно объясняется. Единственная проблема была с имперскими единицами измерения.

创建者 Jose A C V

Sep 17, 2020

I had taken the course at university before and this was a good refresh of all the concepts !

创建者 shahzeb m

Apr 12, 2021

Please allow me to get the certificate free of cost I am student and very poor God bless you

创建者 V N V R

May 5, 2020

Am very glad to participate in the coursera course and am looking forward for more courses

创建者 Danang M S

Sep 15, 2021

This is a great lesson for students to improve knowledge in material mechanics

创建者 Tankala c

Apr 15, 2020

It is very good course

I have learning the how the beam and column deflection

创建者 Gulzar H

Sep 9, 2019

It was awesome to learn the concepts with so much clarity. Thank you so much.

创建者 Rochim A R

Oct 3, 2021

A lot of Thanks to Georgia Tech and Mr Whiteman as a teacher for this class

创建者 Viraj M

Apr 23, 2020

It was nice experience for me . Dr. whiteman was good and conveyed clearly

创建者 Yifan W

Jul 25, 2016

Useful and Practical. Systematic on the concepts of MOM. Very good class!

创建者 Anametemfiok S

Jun 27, 2020

A very self-explanatory course. I will recommend it to my colleagues.

创建者 Stephanie K

Dec 1, 2019

Not so much a review but thank you so, so much Professor Whiteman!!!

创建者 Ignacio R M

Jan 31, 2020

Well explained, good examples, and practical usefulness. top course

创建者 S J P N

May 20, 2020

This course helped me to revise my fundamentals in MoM. Thank you

创建者 Koppula M

Jul 17, 2020

Thanks for providing knowledge about mechanics of materials 4

创建者 TEJAS M D

May 9, 2020

It was excellent experience. But i didnt recived certificate