Chevron Left
返回到 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,063 个评分
293 条评论

课程概述

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

热门审阅

AF
Feb 10, 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
Jun 30, 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

筛选依据:

101 - 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的 125 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 Beatric S

Sep 28, 2020

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.

创建者 Camilla W B

Oct 19, 2017

Great combination of theory and practice - and also very pragmatic. Even for someone with a no-science background.

创建者 LUCIA V P

May 24, 2018

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

创建者 Kevin O

Jan 7, 2016

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

创建者 JOHN Q

Sep 9, 2015

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

创建者 Safia A

May 20, 2021

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

创建者 Nicole N

May 18, 2020

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

创建者 Leanne B

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

创建者 Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

创建者 Torrey B

Jun 29, 2017

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

创建者 vindhya r

Jul 27, 2020

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

创建者 Yiannis K

Mar 1, 2020

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

创建者 Jana S N

Oct 6, 2015

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

创建者 Ioana A

Aug 14, 2015

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

创建者 Sam D

Oct 29, 2015

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.

创建者 Arxel E

Apr 26, 2020

The course was presented in a very systematic manner with recent studies involved in the discussions.

创建者 LAFINGNE

Aug 28, 2020

loved the videos.. The course provided a basic introduction on the gut microbiome . Very informative

创建者 Kandauda T I d S

Jul 7, 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone who is expecting to gain knowledge on human gut microbiome.

创建者 Chris A

Feb 24, 2017

Excellent course, and I enjoyed it, although it went much deeper into the subject than I expected.

创建者 JM B

Jul 17, 2016

So far, exactly what I hoped the course to be! Very excited to follow through with the rest of it.

创建者 Bertan A

Apr 1, 2017

Excellent course ! For those wandering about how our microbes affect our lives in many aspects...

创建者 Cesar S

Oct 31, 2020

Excelentes instructores, muy buen nivel de contenidos

Podría ampliarse para una segunda edición.

创建者 Claire C

Sep 11, 2016

most interesting course and well worth doing this course if the subject is of interest to you.

创建者 Ericka P F B

Jun 13, 2020

The course has an excellent technical level and very complet topics to understand the subject

创建者 Anna A

Oct 16, 2016

Very informative course that changed my perspective on food and our dependence on microbes.