Chevron Left
返回到 Computational Vision

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Computational Vision 的评价和反馈

4.4
53 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will expand on vision as a cognitive problem space and explore models that address various vision tasks. We will then explore how the boundaries of these problems lead to a more complex analysis of the mind and the brain and how these explorations lead to more complex computational models of understanding....

热门审阅

DH
Mar 14, 2021

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

AM
May 29, 2021

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

筛选依据:

1 - Computational Vision 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 Yash S

Apr 22, 2020

A great course, one I would certainly recommend! As the name of the course suggests, you not only learn about visual perception from the computer science point of view but also gain a much deeper understanding of how our mind works and all possibilities are explored in depth.

I started this course to learn about Computer Vision, and though the course is not too heavy on actual implementations, the rather unconventional approach of linking concepts to how our eyes and brain perceive visual information more than makeup for it. It was a great experience.

创建者 DITIMAN H

Mar 15, 2021

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

创建者 Rick D

May 16, 2020

This course while it had some good points in terms of content clearly need to be revised and the quizzes need more questions and better guidance. Working through the issues with the quizzes became a huge time suck.

创建者 Divyang S

Sep 25, 2020

Lack of help in quizzes makes it difficult. Content is great but Instructor support is poor.

创建者 Gehazi R d S B

Apr 16, 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between vision in humans and machines, and how these parallels contributed to prolific exchange of theory and technology development between cognitive and computing science. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. It's a good and gentle introduction to current machine learning, specifically neural network algorithms.

创建者 Chibuzor N

Dec 4, 2020

Enjoyed the course! A detailed and entertaining introduction to computer vision, machine learning, and neural networks. Plus you get to understand how your eyes work.

Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder!

创建者 MELGAREJO E A

Jun 20, 2021

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

创建者 Anmol M

May 30, 2021

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

创建者 Akshat B

May 1, 2021

Great Course!

创建者 KARAN V

May 2, 2021

good

创建者 Matthias T

Aug 8, 2021

Very nice lecturer but the course appears as if it was created in the late 1990s and then superficially updated with bits of deep learning. It feels more like a 'History of computational vision' course. Where is the in-depth discussion of recent computational frameworks and models of vision of the past 10 years?

创建者 Sohan L B

Jul 21, 2020

Dont Waste your Time!

You will Get nothing but engaged to solve the puzzles!

Thanks