Chevron Left
返回到 神经网络与深度学习

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 神经网络与深度学习 的评价和反馈

4.9
63,748 个评分
12,055 个审阅

课程概述

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AG

Mar 07, 2019

I understand all those thing which you have discussed in this course and I also like the way first tell story of concet and assign assignment. Now I fall in love with neural network and deep learning.

SS

Nov 27, 2017

Fantastic introduction to deep NNs starting from the shallow case of logistic regression and generalizing across multiple layers. The material is very well structured and Dr. Ng is an amazing teacher.

筛选依据:

126 - 神经网络与深度学习 的 150 个评论(共 11,833 个)

创建者 CHU B T

Dec 03, 2018

Strongly recommend for ones who start getting in the field of deep learning from whatever discipline!

创建者 Simon J L

Dec 03, 2018

Really interesting and accessible grounding in the basics, some of the learning from which I've been able to apply immediately in the workplace.

创建者 Rithesh S

Dec 03, 2018

Very good course to learn the fundamentals of Deep Learning

创建者 Dian L

Dec 04, 2018

This course is really helpful especially for the green hand.

创建者 Amet V

Dec 02, 2018

Mind Blowing, best introductory course to neural networks on internet

创建者 刘学洲

Dec 04, 2018

I have to say that I never do so much math computation after graduation from high school。

创建者 chanish a

Dec 04, 2018

It was one of the best learning experience i ever had.

创建者 Kazimirchik A

Dec 04, 2018

Fue increible, el profesor Andrew Ng es fenomenal, explica todo y no te deja con preguntas

创建者 André G P

Dec 04, 2018

Very well structured and the instructor is excellent.

创建者 Ken H Y

Dec 05, 2018

Very helpful for me because I had very limited knowledge of NN. The lecturer keeps saying, "Don't worry about the equation.". It made me keep going.

Thank you!!

创建者 Praveen K

Dec 19, 2018

This is the best course of Machine Learning and Deep Learning course for the beginner. I am in love with the teaching style of the instructor Andrew Ng. Kudos to the Coursera Team for making a such a platform to provide the world class teaching accessible.

创建者 Erick A

Dec 19, 2018

Very friendly introduction to neural networks. Videos provide all the elements required to accomplish the assignments.

创建者 vishal s

Dec 20, 2018

I have done other courses on introduction to the deep learning and found this course to teach things in a mathematical way. The professors reputation precedes him. The assignments were the best so far which are guided and focus on getting the concept ingrained and not focussing on the programming errors that might occur.

创建者 Yao K

Dec 18, 2018

5 Stars Recommendation !

创建者 Yerri S

Dec 19, 2018

The best and simplest neural network course i have come across. Andrew Ng makes the mathematical concepts subtle and understandle. Neural network for me is no longer a black box.

Thank you Andrew Ng

创建者 Ujjawal

Dec 18, 2018

It was really a nice course.

创建者 Lim C K

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Jephtah

Dec 18, 2018

Great explanation of the concepts involved

创建者 Julu

Dec 20, 2018

If you have don't Machine Learning by Andrew Ng, then completing this course should be like cake walk for you...Very Interesting course, also Andrew Ng is just amazing <3 <3

创建者 yue

Dec 20, 2018

Very helpful and easily understand. The assignments are useful and helpful to understand the concepts. Many thanks!

创建者 RAJAT M

Dec 20, 2018

good

创建者 Anantha K K

Dec 18, 2018

Very good course for someone who is starting to learning NN.

创建者 LEE J

Dec 19, 2018

Good!

It is good to learn base theory

创建者 w18228592717@gmail.com

Dec 19, 2018

非常棒,作业也非常棒,对入门很适合

创建者 Vlad B

Dec 19, 2018

Very comprehensive and intuitive. Great class!