Chevron Left
返回到 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的评价和反馈

4.5
359 个评分
89 个审阅

课程概述

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

热门审阅

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

筛选依据:

26 - 新北欧饮食:从美味到健康 的 50 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Vitaly S

Apr 30, 2018

This course gives better understanding in questions of human health and diet as a part of live. Also it shows, that diet can be healthy, easy to get and prepare and tasty

创建者 ANA B D S D O

Nov 18, 2017

EXCELLENT

创建者 Andres M

Oct 12, 2016

An insightful course to healthy eating and hopefully a new trend in worldwide food culture. Sustainable local food that takes into account nutritional requirements and has a great palatability + this is the future of food.

创建者 Krishaan K

Mar 22, 2016

Fantastic Course; A bit heavy on the statistics, but very interesting to learn about a transition in food culture. Would be interesting to see a course abou other places can apply the findings to change their own good culture.

创建者 Zhuzhu T

Jan 31, 2018

It was so helpful to discover the science of Diet without any preconception, Great experiment in OPUS school . Can't wait to learn more !

创建者 Enriqueta O H S

Jul 02, 2017

Great!!!

创建者 Jovana D

Nov 26, 2016

In py opinion, this is the perfect course because with some slight modifications it can be applied literally anywhere, to any community or country no matter how small or large they are. The Danes have yet again, figured it out, and I mean that in the most endearing sense.

Thank you so much for this course.

创建者 Tania C R V

Mar 21, 2016

Good course organization and enlightening information. The videos are well peaced and the overall lectures quite clear and full of content. I just wish you could present further reading and complementary material.

创建者 Karol C

Aug 20, 2016

Excellent course if you are interested in health, diet, cuisine and wellbeing. Teachers have solid knowledge and explain contents clearly. Taking this course has been very interesting and enjoyable!

创建者 Zachery M

Sep 19, 2016

very nice might take up this diet of my ancestors

创建者 Timothy M N

Jan 31, 2018

I enjoyed the detailed explanations about what the OPUS project is and how the study was/is being carried out. The lectures were very interesting and it was great to meet so many different people involved in the study. The core principles of the study were inspiring and multidimensional - for example, considering the identity, sustainability, health and taste factors when considering a new approach to a healthy diet is far more holistic and therefore meaningful than a purely nutritional approach. It was a pleasure to learn about the New Nordic Diet and I have absorbed a lot of new information. Thank you!

创建者 Yvonne

Oct 13, 2016

This is such a well presented course. The relevance of contexts presented are clearly outlined in every module. The attention to detail and passion by all involved in this course, is inspiring. This is a wonderful field of study and the research conducted is simply awesome. Thank you so much.

创建者 Dennis M

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

创建者 Cristian M

May 26, 2017

Great course if you want learn the new diet starts here

创建者 Lily K

Mar 12, 2017

very good course. thank you Prof Arne Astrup! this course is amazing

创建者 Fatim B

Sep 03, 2017

Excellent course, thank you !

创建者 Genevieve T S T

Jan 16, 2017

Excellent course! Very informative and useful in understanding how diet and nutrition works on the body.

创建者 Pavlína S

Sep 23, 2016

Simple and helpful course telling what to eat to keep health. So that adults and their children be healthy and do not have any nutrition caused diseases.

创建者 Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This was a wonderful introduction to the New Nordic Diet and I loved the well documented research studies.

创建者 tonalti r

Nov 03, 2017

I love the material. Some speakers were monotonous so it was hard to keep up with, but otherwise It was a great material and visuals.

创建者 Froment-Chatre

Apr 01, 2018

An asset , worth to be done

创建者 Bikash B

Sep 30, 2016

LOVE THIS COURSE

创建者 Juan E

Jun 22, 2017

excellent course i learn a lot about this new diet!! thanks

创建者 Adrian V

Jun 27, 2017

great course, loved it.

创建者 Rhonda S H

Apr 26, 2016

I love this course and the New Nordic Diet. It seems a promise for the future of our world, as health issues rise, and our diets get worse--we need this.