Chevron Left
返回到 Objective-C App 开发基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Objective-C App 开发基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
500 个评分
155 个审阅

课程概述

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

热门审阅

DA

May 10, 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MK

Dec 11, 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

筛选依据:

1 - Objective-C App 开发基础 的 25 个评论(共 155 个)

创建者 Brandon G

Mar 19, 2018

You'll have to work around a bit of out-dated stuff from iOS 9 days (particularly how constraints are set up). But well worth the effort :)

创建者 Miciah D

May 14, 2018

This has been one of the most frustrating, excruciating educational experiences of my life. The instructor constantly makes students copy what he's doing, without explaining the code he's using or syntax. The peer review assignments are guided to the point of absurdity, so you're not actually learning but instead parroting what he's doing, hoping that someday you will understand intuitively what you've just done. Further, he's constantly hemming and hawing, making typos, and generally being distracting with his lack of presentational confidence, so that you can't focus on the material.

The hemming and hawing I could deal with, if only the content were well thought-out and facilitated the learning process; sadly, this is not the case. For the first app wherein we do anything useful, we have to use someone else's previously written object, CurrencyRequest, without any explanation of how it works or the syntax required to invoke it. We have to change permissions in some file--again with no explanation as to what we're actually doing--then assign variables with--big surprise! new syntax which is not explained!

Extremely disappointed, wish I could get my money back. I hope I can find a good course with a good instructor.

创建者 Cheung H K

Dec 20, 2018

Good for beginners!

创建者 notsoseamless

Mar 19, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Лавров С

Mar 04, 2019

It's interesting lectures that help understand main principals of Objective C

创建者 Matthew S

Oct 20, 2015

Very pleasant look into not only how Objective-C works, but also why it was built the way it was. I enjoyed that.

创建者 Rim A

Jan 13, 2018

It's a very well-structured course. I enjoyed it.

创建者 Nishanth v

Feb 18, 2016

Wow..! just Wow.i mean Wow!

创建者 Fangjin H

Feb 19, 2016

Simple and basic for beginners to get started with Objective C

创建者 Nomula v k

Feb 13, 2017

Basics Covered Perfectly....:-) Kudos to Team

创建者 Denis S

Jul 12, 2017

Very nice course if you want to study Objective-C

创建者 叶泽宇

Feb 12, 2016

loved it :)

创建者 Donald P

Sep 15, 2015

I taught so of course I think it's awesome

创建者 Harvey G

Feb 12, 2018

This is a great course, recommended for anyone starting out in iOS Application development who would like to learn using Objective C. Thanks so much for providing this course.

创建者 Roberto A

Feb 15, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Luiz R

Feb 22, 2016

Great way to start iOS programming and using Objective C. The course covers programming basics in Objective C, xcode and cocoapods, basic user interfaces and goes deep in key aspects, like memory management. Thank you!

创建者 Kurt S

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 Barath V

Sep 29, 2015

Excellent explanation of basic concepts

创建者 Liban M A

Sep 20, 2015

WISH THEIR WAS A VM MACHINE FOR WINDOWS USER

创建者 Amber C R

Mar 13, 2016

Make time for these rewards, especially if you want to learn more iOS apps and literally get your hands on the technology ASAP.

创建者 Vijay S

Feb 04, 2016

Nicely covers the Objective C from basics with good examples, assignment and project works.

创建者 G E C

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent course. A practical introduction to iOS programming.

创建者 DILIP K

Oct 09, 2016

I really love this course as it gives a very good foundation to the IOS programming.

创建者 Abubakar I

Mar 01, 2016

great course. fantastic lecturers

创建者 Infant J E

Jan 19, 2016

He's very good at explaining things.