Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的评价和反馈

4.7
665 个评分
125 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

热门审阅

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

筛选依据:

1 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 25 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 Elean M

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

创建者 Andreas H

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

创建者 Edwin S L I

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

创建者 Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

创建者 Jennifer C

Jul 09, 2018

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

创建者 Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

创建者 Pakasit W

Sep 17, 2018

Excellence!!

创建者 Dennisa V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent Course to Study!

创建者 Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Um curso realmente útil e focado na prática.

创建者 Zoren V P

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed the learning process during the course.

创建者 Claudio D S F

Oct 24, 2017

very good

创建者 Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

创建者 Brian M

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent - well structured and great practical examples

创建者 Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

创建者 Manish T

May 08, 2016

Excellent Course. My sincere thanks to Ms Rebekah May for her efforts.

创建者 Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

创建者 igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thank you for such a great course.

创建者 Jose D O G

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent Course!!

创建者 A. T H

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

创建者 Bettina A

Jul 02, 2018

Useful, even for those who already have prior knowledge.

创建者 Hui L

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting and useful!

创建者 Hugo S

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 潘晓青

Jan 18, 2018

very useful,I really like the course.thank you.

创建者 Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.