Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的评价和反馈

4.7
729 个评分
140 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

热门审阅

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

筛选依据:

1 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 25 个评论(共 130 个)

创建者 Elean M

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

创建者 Andreas H

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

创建者 Edwin S L I

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

创建者 ahmedhany

May 27, 2017

very successful course

创建者 Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

创建者 Shashi P

Aug 31, 2016

Great Learning Experience... Thanks

创建者 Adil S

Mar 05, 2017

Very well organized, informative course.

创建者 Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

创建者 Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

创建者 Bettina A

Jul 02, 2018

Useful, even for those who already have prior knowledge.

创建者 潘晓青

Jan 18, 2018

very useful,I really like the course.thank you.

创建者 Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

创建者 Marlene D

Sep 18, 2016

Loved it!

创建者 Madhu K

Feb 05, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Tatjana Č N

Nov 18, 2016

Great course: no doubt how to put knowledge into practice

创建者 Sergio S

Mar 19, 2017

Perfect course. Thx

创建者 Marjolaine T

Feb 22, 2018

Very clear and useful.

创建者 Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

创建者 Rajiv S J

Apr 20, 2018

Very practical and helpful! Great learning experience.

创建者 Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

创建者 Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

创建者 Varun B

Feb 01, 2018

Well structured.A lot of new concepts learnt.

创建者 Ehsan A

Jun 16, 2017

Great Course.

创建者 Sean R

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.