Chevron Left
返回到 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的评价和反馈

4.9
534 个评分
134 条评论

课程概述

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

热门审阅

GR
Feb 6, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

DI
Jun 11, 2020

Very well organized. Guides you smoothly through a very comprehensive explanation of how the oral cavity can be related to a multitude of systemic conditions. Enjoyed it a lot!

筛选依据:

51 - The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的 75 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Kenny S

Apr 3, 2020

Really great course for dental students who want to review the concepts and clinical linkage of systemic diseases.

创建者 Pedro H S C

Aug 23, 2021

Curso excelente, ótimos palestrantes e muito bem explicado. Espero poder fazer muitos outros cursos com esta equipe

创建者 Stefan S

Aug 1, 2020

Great course, wish we had more stuff like this throughout dental school. Great interaction with the MDs as well.

创建者 Anjali W

Aug 21, 2021

I found this course very helpful,easy learning and great test papers. A big thanks to the coursera staff.

创建者 Habiba O

May 11, 2020

Very Interesting topics, Knowledgeable and professional doctors who explain everything is a simplified way

创建者 Michelle K L T

May 12, 2020

I enjoyed the topics and were really helpful in refreshing my knowledge about oral health and diseases!

创建者 Yoni F

Apr 10, 2020

Thank you very much, it was well thought out, interesting and thorough. Thank you for your time!!

创建者 Ramal F

May 12, 2020

It was a great experience learning through this platform. It was very informative course for me.

创建者 Ram B

Feb 4, 2020

Very good platform for learning the subject.

With adequate time and convinence of the learner.

创建者 Shubhankar M

May 8, 2020

Informative, helpful and definitely good in the research ad latest advances topics.

创建者 Melika K a

Jul 25, 2021

it was an amazing and informative course thanks to penn uni professors

创建者 Matilda S

Jun 1, 2020

Excellent course! Thank you to Penn Dental for putting this together!

创建者 Naveen K

Apr 29, 2020

I hope Coursera will come up with other courses relating to dentistry

创建者 Leena A

May 27, 2020

I loved it , very helpful to recall topics we studied in university.

创建者 Zayar C

Sep 5, 2021

It is a fascinating course for all the learners from medical field.

创建者 Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.

创建者 Héctor M M C

Sep 1, 2020

Excelente curso con muy buen sistema de aprendizaje. Saludos

创建者 Sushma G

Oct 4, 2021

iam so thankful gained more knowledge with this lectures

创建者 Subhiksha A

Aug 28, 2020

Great course increased my understanding of the subject

创建者 Erika C J

Jun 24, 2020

i really enjoyed the course and of course the teachers

创建者 YanNaungSoe

Jul 20, 2021

I learned oral cavity portal to health and disease.

创建者 Shabana L

Dec 8, 2020

that was really an amazing , well structured course

创建者 Hubba A

Apr 27, 2019

More courses about dentistry should be available

创建者 Nima M

Apr 27, 2021

It's amazing.

Very helpful in general dentistry.

创建者 Mariam M G

Jul 5, 2020

Very informative and organized course

Thankyou!