Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,296 个评分
350 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

176 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 200 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Rodrigo E A Á

Dec 13, 2016

i realy want to learn english

创建者 Ozen K

Jul 23, 2016

It was excellent course. Thanks for the great job

创建者 Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

创建者 camila p s v

Apr 25, 2017

I lovely this course.

I really learn about Modals Verbs.

创建者 Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 Dobrozhan O

Jun 19, 2018

excellent

创建者 María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

创建者 Natalia K

May 22, 2018

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

创建者 Dmitry M

Mar 06, 2018

Interesting course to refresh you intermediate grammar skills

创建者 Duy H N

Nov 14, 2016

I believe that for most of people learning English as their non-first language, it is relatively difficult to distinguish the usage of perfect tenses. This course has helping a lot to notice the differences between those tense so I became more confident in speaking English.

创建者 Toussaint J R

Feb 08, 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

创建者 Victoria C

Sep 20, 2016

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

创建者 JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

Nice course!

创建者 Glenia L

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

创建者 Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

创建者 Lotfy M

Dec 13, 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

创建者 Maxwell L

Mar 16, 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

创建者 YESSIKA M C A

Jan 27, 2018

This course is amazing. I loved it!

创建者 Asma R

Nov 02, 2016

It was great course ,very clear and well explained too

创建者 SabinGhimire

Dec 18, 2016

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

创建者 Subin B

Jan 12, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course.

创建者 Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

创建者 Bruna L A

Nov 03, 2016

Easy and well explained! I super recommend this course!

创建者 Andrey G

May 29, 2017

Right to the point, easy and powerful

创建者 Susana

Sep 15, 2017

Great strategies to teach english