Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise 的评价和反馈

4.5
121 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

热门审阅

LP

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent course, thank you for this opportunity to think about our physical fitness level and make changes to improve our lifestyle through exercise!

EN

Dec 21, 2019

it's really helpful course, I got many details that will expand my knowledge, Thanks to all of you for the great efforts to do this successful course.

筛选依据:

26 - Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise 的 31 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Christopher B

Mar 12, 2019

I enjoyed the course, but at times the content felt like an advertisement for physiotherapy rather than something intended to confer skills to the student.

创建者 Tércio A d R B

Sep 10, 2018

It its a very introductory course with basic information regarding the benefits of exercise for diseases such as cardiovascular and cancer.

创建者 MAKARANON W

Feb 03, 2019

Thank you very much for a very good course.

创建者 Mazen F

Sep 11, 2019

Please increase videos from your university

Not from other

创建者 David N

Oct 31, 2019

This course is not up to the standards of a fine university and has shockingly amateurish techniques such as using a cell phone video for some parts. Technical quality is often weak. Team needs to invest in a clip-on microphone -- the standard in any professional-quality online course -- and learn basic online paedogogy techniques.

创建者 Cindy G L

Sep 03, 2018

The course is mostly aimed at older people and trying to determine if they need medical intervention. I didn't really learn much about health except for the standard "eat healthier", and "exercise more".