Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,258 个评分
1,023 个审阅

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

筛选依据:

226 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 250 个评论(共 1,005 个)

创建者 Eurípedes P d C

Mar 07, 2017

Very good

创建者 ashish k b

Jun 03, 2018

wonderful course ,well explained about every things of the the course.learn lot of things.

创建者 Ланская И А

Feb 18, 2017

!

创建者 Marcelo S B

Feb 10, 2017

It is a great overview of the basics for project management. I recommend.

创建者 Laura C

Jul 21, 2017

This course is very helpful and educational. If I could change one things it would be week 4. That week is way to long. In my opinion, it should be broken down into 2 separate weeks. Other than that, the course is great. I would definitely recommend this course to others!

创建者 Pankaj S

Feb 07, 2016

Real good Co

创建者 Andrey G

Nov 06, 2016

The course is practical, insperational and well organize. The material are

创建者 Esteban G

Jun 25, 2016

excelente

创建者 Welinton T S d S

Nov 27, 2016

Excelente!!!

创建者 Lina M T N

Oct 04, 2016

Da muchas herramientas básicas para los que apenas están comenzando a incursionar en el mundo de la gerencia de proyectos. Sirve como repaso para quienes ya tienen los conceptos.

创建者 Gregory B

Mar 02, 2017

Good content,

创建者 MALU G S M

Nov 04, 2016

Experiência fantástica!

创建者 Nalin G

Jul 20, 2017

This course is by far one of the courses which required revision of what is taught and studied during the lecture videos.The materials are helpful and are vastly dispersed engaging completely in project management.

创建者 Le P T K

Dec 02, 2016

Good

创建者 Loki Y

Feb 28, 2016

Good teacher !

Introduce the basic of engineering project including the elements of the engineer, WBS, how to be a good project manager and so on.

Very helpful for the beginners.

What I suggest is the teacher could use more gesture or facial expression or more vivid examples rather than cilck the mouse and just read the PPT.

Anyway, that's helps me have a rough view of the PM, thank you!

创建者 Mahmoud S

Mar 06, 2016

It`s great course , content many information and great Doctor

创建者 Natalie M A D B

Aug 25, 2017

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

创建者 Nurs T

Jan 30, 2016

liked it.nice

创建者 Dupe O

May 01, 2018

its an excellent course

创建者 phillip c

May 20, 2016

sucesso!

创建者 Jelisha B C C

Oct 19, 2017

Covers the fundamentals of Project Management in a simplified way.

创建者 Nathi C

Oct 12, 2016

I get bored easily, but he made me watch the videos till I got it :)

创建者 Jacqueline J

Oct 11, 2017

I found the course exceptionally suitable and beneficial for me. I have no experience in project management neither did I think I could begin to understand it with all its complexities. This course thought me some principles that enabled me to look into the subject matter as well as delve deeper into issues and points raised. I have been thrown in on the deep end as I begin to look at running a project which lead me to consider doing this course. I am now much clearer on the issues that arise and the importance of managing a project and including stake holders in the project design, I have management skills but the module on Team Management and Working with Difficult Behaviours was fantastic. it was presented in a way that I could understand and not be to overwhelmed as a first time learner about the profession of project management. I highly recommend it. I have come away feeling empowered to take on the task ahead as well as confident to request specialist support in areas I need it but I am happy to have an overall working knowledge of the subject area.

创建者 Nguyen H N

Jun 24, 2016

great course

Thanks so much

创建者 shunewsever@outlook.com

Oct 18, 2016

good.