Chevron Left
返回到 Data Processing Using Python

学生对 南京大学 提供的 Data Processing Using Python 的评价和反馈

4.4
112 个评分
39 个审阅

课程概述

This course (The English copy of "用Python玩转数据" <https://www.coursera.org/learn/hipython/home/welcome>) is mainly for non-computer majors. It starts with the basic syntax of Python, to how to acquire data in Python locally and from network, to how to present data, then to how to conduct basic and advanced statistic analysis and visualization of data, and finally to how to design a simple GUI to present and process data, advancing level by level. This course, as a whole, based on Finance data and through the establishment of popular cases one after another, enables learners to more vividly feel the simplicity, elegance, and robustness of Python. Also, it discusses the fast, convenient and efficient data processing capacity of Python in humanities and social sciences fields like literature, sociology and journalism and science and engineering fields like mathematics and biology, in addition to business fields. Similarly, it may also be flexibly applied into other fields. The course has been updated. Updates in the new version are : 1) the whole course has moved from Python 2.x to Python 3.x 2) Added manual webpage fetching and parsing. Web API is also added. 3) Improve the content order and enrich details of some content especially for some practice projects. Note: videos are in Chinese (Simplified) with English subtitles. All other materials are in English....

热门审阅

SR

Oct 22, 2018

The course provides an insight into the basic structure of Python. It will help you in navigating the areas where Python is robust and effective.

JL

Sep 12, 2017

It's a basic Python lesson, but providing some data analysis and GUI concepts, which needs you to explore after this class or in the future.

筛选依据:

1 - Data Processing Using Python 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 SOURAV M

Jun 06, 2018

Very nice course. Could be extended to 12 weeks with more detailed coverage of packages. Please upload English audio tracks.

创建者 YE Q

Nov 27, 2017

课程深入浅出,学到了很多东西!非常值得!然后由于做了笔记,也一边操作,所以以后会经常翻过来查看笔记。

创建者 SHAH A S

Jun 06, 2019

Very helpful and useful course.

创建者 PC

May 09, 2019

An excellent course covering many aspects applications using Python. It introduces many libraries in a way that raise your interest to want to find out more, which is an essential discipline to cultivate because libraries are always changing and new libraries come into being all the time. The lecturer do a great job to motivate her students.

创建者 Justin J

Mar 09, 2019

Good course

创建者 Sree H M

Feb 25, 2019

Since the explanation is in chines language, it takes much time to complete the course

创建者 Jacory G

Jan 06, 2019

It's actually too simple for me, but I think it's good for the beginners.

创建者 Jingxiong L

Nov 22, 2018

Really helpful and covers a lot of real stuff.

创建者 Sandeep R

Oct 22, 2018

The course provides an insight into the basic structure of Python. It will help you in navigating the areas where Python is robust and effective.

创建者 薛皛

Sep 23, 2018

我觉得是一门很有意思的python基础课。推荐所有想要学习基础的同学参加这门课程

创建者 praveen s

Sep 15, 2018

Please provide english audio it will be more helpful.

创建者 Ravikumar P

Sep 03, 2018

English audio might be good to followup easily

创建者 Zhilin Z

Aug 20, 2018

Very good course. Learnt a lot about data processing using python. The teacher is intresting. I like her.

创建者 hexinlin

May 30, 2018

简洁但知识丰富,老师很有趣

创建者 Nikhil K S

Apr 06, 2018

Nice course.

创建者 Sudhanshu C

Mar 03, 2018

chineese language only!

创建者 陈文军

Feb 08, 2018

讲的很好,入门课程,重要的是老师很可爱,哈哈哈哈。

创建者 Сейтбатталов Ж Е

Jan 10, 2018

The course is very interesting and good, but very short and not detailed, especially 4-th week. There are a lot of real big data as a advantage of this course and bonus is learning GUI.

创建者 Jack 买

Jan 03, 2018

讲的比鬼佬好多了.

创建者 Aaron M

Dec 29, 2017

Difficult to follow and explanations on crucial parts, like installing pip, was far too brief and simply did not work for my laptop.

创建者 刘芸芸

Oct 31, 2017

学习了基本Python语句的写法,很多东西还需要自己下来多实践!

创建者 代江海

Oct 27, 2017

从基本语法知识到数据结构,再应用到数据处理,讲解非常好

创建者 sunmo

Oct 22, 2017

课程比较短小精悍,覆盖面相对较广,只是我英文不好,有些题目实在时琢磨不透意思。

创建者 Jianping L

Sep 12, 2017

It's a basic Python lesson, but providing some data analysis and GUI concepts, which needs you to explore after this class or in the future.

创建者 Rene W

Jul 01, 2017

In sum I liked the course, because the material was presented in detail. The professor mentioned many little things, which are often overlooked or simply not mentioned in similar courses. Furthermore, I liked the stocks examples. Unfortunately, a large part of the presented stock code is broken, because of a recent breaking change of Yahoo Finance's API. Some questions in the quizzes are, in my opinion, not easy to understand, I guess because of an errorneous translation from the Chinese language.