Chevron Left
返回到 量子力学

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 量子力学 的评价和反馈

4.5
644 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

热门审阅

SB

Jul 28, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

May 24, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

筛选依据:

26 - 量子力学 的 50 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Richard A B D

May 22, 2020

That's unnecesary

创建者 Yosef T

Sep 8, 2020

bad

创建者 Benjamin B

Aug 19, 2021

This course was very informative and helpful. It also forced you to learn the equations and derivations. I really enjoyed the quality of the content. Thank you John and the University of Colorado Boulder for supplying this course through Coursera!

创建者 Soumyadeep B

Jul 29, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

创建者 Utkarsh D

Aug 26, 2021

It was a Great Learning experience. I certainly learned about a lot many new things related to Quantum Mechanics. Thank you Professor Daily !!

创建者 TASHIN A A

Jul 14, 2020

Great to meet Dr. John W. Daily

He surely made the syllabus and his instructions vivid and clear which helped a lot. Thanks !

创建者 R.Punithapriya

Jun 13, 2021

This course is very useful to me ,more informations are gathered in my self from this course

创建者 Valentina S J

Nov 12, 2020

I love this topic and I really enjoyed the lessons, I have learned so much. Thanks

创建者 Navneet P

Jul 16, 2020

it's a good course for a basic and conceptual understanding of quantum mechanics.

创建者 Abhishek K

Jul 24, 2020

Best instructor and wonderful teaching style and I love quantum.

创建者 PH181108068 P

Mar 31, 2021

It is very helpful for students to understand concepts clearly

创建者 ANDREA G M O

Jul 23, 2020

very good it explains you the basics of Quantum Mechanics

创建者 Yilmar S S H

Jan 10, 2021

un curso muy completo y con conceptos muy claros

创建者 NITRO , C (

Oct 18, 2020

I learned so much more about quantum mechanics

创建者 Athira P

Jun 28, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE MATERIAL AND DESCRIPTION

创建者 SHREYA M

Sep 23, 2020

Wonderful course. I have learned a lot.

创建者 RAVI K S

May 12, 2020

A good and full of knowledge session

创建者 KATANGURU L

Jul 12, 2020

very informative interesting course

创建者 Ashima S

Jun 8, 2020

its really great for keen learner.

创建者 Melisha Q

Jun 26, 2020

good course and well explained

创建者 Benjamin C C

Jul 2, 2020

I loved the course, very good

创建者 Rishi D

Aug 8, 2020

PDF provide were very good.

创建者 fazurulla m

Jul 14, 2020

It's great session of class

创建者 Sabbir A

Jul 10, 2020

A perfect course to enroll.

创建者 Abhinav

Sep 6, 2020

Informative.Thank you.