Chevron Left
返回到 Relationship Management

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Relationship Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
257 个评分
64 条评论

课程概述

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

热门审阅

JL
Jul 7, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

GC
Mar 10, 2021

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

筛选依据:

1 - Relationship Management 的 25 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Varma I

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

创建者 John L

Jul 8, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

创建者 Gianni C

Mar 11, 2021

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

创建者 Roseline O

Jan 16, 2019

This is an amazing course that trains professionals (not only engineers) on how to become effective leaders through the creative use of influence, communication and conflict management skills. The training is thorough and feels like real life classroom.

创建者 Binh L

Feb 8, 2020

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

创建者 Pha V

Nov 5, 2020

I am happy to get this course, and one of the Principal Manager in my org suggested this course. I would be tankful to him(Did not mention his name and org due to confidentiality reason), David Van Kleeck and Coursera.

One more feedback to callout here is the instructions for the graded assignment in the module needs little more specificity. It was not clear only one of the assignment is sufficient to complete this course (Either Engineering Leader Interview or review on the Movies listed )

创建者 Fernando D S S

Aug 10, 2020

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

创建者 Alerik E C R

Nov 4, 2020

I learned a lot about relationship management. I like the part about planning and conducting meetings. I'm glad I took this course, I am now more confident in handling work relationships and more. I recommend that the peer-graded assignment would be made optional.

创建者 Olga S

May 16, 2020

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

创建者 Peter M

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

创建者 Asuquo U E

May 19, 2021

This course really broadened my knowledge on maintaining good work relationship. It enlightened me on the various processes of dealing with conflicts in the work environment, feedback mechanisms, the Do’s and Don’ts

创建者 Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

创建者 Sreekanth R

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

创建者 JAMES B A

Nov 14, 2020

I really enjoy the course and thanks to the professor who taught the course. Infact he really the course content very well.

创建者 Alok S

Jul 3, 2020

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

创建者 Hani H Z

Oct 18, 2019

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

创建者 Mayank T

Jul 27, 2020

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

创建者 Marco G

Apr 7, 2020

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

创建者 Enrique A

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

创建者 Rodrigo E P M

Aug 6, 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

创建者 Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

创建者 Sadhana A

Aug 6, 2020

This course is very helpful i learned a lot from this course .

创建者 María d C O R

Oct 1, 2019

Agradezco estos cursos tan enfocados en un liderazgo efectivo.

创建者 Antony C

Apr 7, 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

创建者 GABRIEL C S

Feb 7, 2020

Wow! Amazing course by Rice / Coursera.