Chevron Left
返回到 Relationship Management

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Relationship Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
175 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

热门审阅

JL

Jul 08, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

SR

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

筛选依据:

1 - Relationship Management 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 I C S V

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

创建者 Ben

Feb 09, 2020

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

创建者 Fernando D S S

Aug 10, 2020

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

创建者 Olga S

May 16, 2020

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

创建者 Peter M

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

创建者 Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

创建者 John L

Jul 08, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

创建者 Sreekanth R

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

创建者 Alok S

Jul 03, 2020

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

创建者 Hani H Z

Oct 18, 2019

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

创建者 Mayank T

Jul 27, 2020

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

创建者 Marco G

Apr 07, 2020

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

创建者 Enrique A

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

创建者 Rodrigo E P M

Aug 06, 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

创建者 Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

创建者 Sadhana A

Aug 06, 2020

This course is very helpful i learned a lot from this course .

创建者 María d C O R

Oct 01, 2019

Agradezco estos cursos tan enfocados en un liderazgo efectivo.

创建者 Antony C

Apr 07, 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

创建者 GABRIEL C S

Feb 07, 2020

Wow! Amazing course by Rice / Coursera.

创建者 JONATHAN C M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent course, very good teacher!

创建者 Oluwatosin H

Feb 13, 2018

Excellent Course and Good Teaching

创建者 MANRAJ M

May 25, 2020

The course was really interesting

创建者 Kowsalya k

Jul 13, 2020

It easy and very time consuming

创建者 Marco V

Sep 24, 2017

Excelente curso. Adelante!

创建者 Nguyễn T H N

May 25, 2020

This course is helpful