Chevron Left
返回到 Requirements Writing

学生对 悉尼新南威尔士大学 提供的 Requirements Writing 的评价和反馈

4.7
180 个评分
59 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Requirements Writing". As the title indicates, over the next four weeks, we will be looking at the important task of writing of text-based requirement statements. The course takes you step by step through the rules for writing requirements statements in accordance with the "Guide for Writing Requirements" published by the International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE). This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how to write requirements. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

热门审阅

SR
Aug 4, 2020

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

DP
Jul 27, 2021

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

筛选依据:

1 - Requirements Writing 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Nachiket D

Jul 4, 2018

Excellent overview of good requirements writing practice! Useful for both newcomers and those practicing systems engineering in the field. Thank you for this course!

创建者 Vitor N H

Dec 5, 2019

Requirements writing, as presented in this course, was very meticulous and may cause the impression that it is unnecessary in this form. But, after participating in some real cases, it is possible to understand why it should be done that way. Even small systems, how it happened to me, can be poorly built if the requirements are not completely clear.

创建者 Anastasiia N

Apr 1, 2018

This course is wery useful to understand basical principals and main rulls for Writing Requirements.

I recomend this cours for all who write and use requirements. It helps understand requirements. After the cours you will write high quality requirements. Base on them you will have perfect results and good productivity at your project.

创建者 Manish K

May 3, 2018

Really good course to learn language to be used for requirements writing. The entire course videos take less than couple of hours to finish and provide detailed explanations with good examples. And the quizzes are really good help to understand the course content with really good examples.

创建者 Avishek K

Aug 11, 2018

Although the course is at introductory stage, the topics covered are of great value and shows how to avoid pitfalls whilst writing requirements by highlighting most common overlooked mistakes.

Thank you Mike. Thank you one again for the

创建者 pietro v

Nov 4, 2020

Few but precise an useful concepts. Well explained by a very good instructor. His voice and pronunciation were sometime unclear to me, for my limited English listening capabilities. Of course that is not his fault but mine.

创建者 Gustav E

Sep 16, 2021

Really appreciated this course. I've been writing software requirements for some time (5 years) but this was helpful to give structure and avoid ambiguity. Recommended for beginners as well as people with more experience.

创建者 Jerry A K

Aug 30, 2018

Great overview of the Requirements Writing practice using INCOSE's system as guidance. Plenty of expansion on concepts that makes this course a great companion for further exploration of Systems Engineering.

创建者 GracieM

Jun 30, 2018

Excellent course. However, the real test will be translation into reality. As a BA of 10 plus years, I've never seen or had to write requirements in this style - yet I can see the value of such an approach.

创建者 Stefan R

Aug 5, 2020

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

创建者 Regoui

Nov 19, 2021

The Course is very clear and rich.

The repeatable quizzes improves considerably the comprehension and the experience .

Thanks for providing all this amount and variety of quizzes’s questions.

创建者 Daniel P

Jul 28, 2021

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

创建者 Shubham S

Feb 28, 2021

very exhaustive for such a short paced course but so nicely knit, gives you much information about Req. writing you'd been missing

创建者 David M B

Nov 17, 2019

Very great introduction to write requirements. Advises were excellent and very useful to write requirements in every industry.

创建者 Thilak M

Jun 24, 2020

Make sure you take notes, a lot of this material is so handy to refer to and explained a lot easier than in the INCOSE Guide

创建者 Josué S

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent introduction course for requirements writing. It is simple and very well explained.

I definitely recommend it!

创建者 Low K W

Jul 15, 2020

Thank you. This course will become a guidelines for me to avoid ambiguous requirements for future projects.

创建者 James F

Oct 28, 2020

Really clear and well presented material that will immediately improve my performance in my role.

创建者 Tuan N

Sep 9, 2018

Great course, really shows what "not" to do when writing requirements. Highly recommended.

创建者 Rebecca K B

Dec 5, 2020

I genuinely loved how flexible the courses can be if you work a full time job.

创建者 Sinan S

Feb 10, 2021

An excellent course! Systems Engineers will benefit much.

创建者 Omar Z

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent introduction to requirements writing!

创建者 Vitaly N

Sep 19, 2019

Very useful especially for non-native speakers

创建者 VICTOR V A

Sep 4, 2020

Excellent Course. Very useful knowledge.

创建者 Yaroslav L

Dec 5, 2018

Perfect course to understand the basics.