Chevron Left
返回到 软件进步的评价与指标

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件进步的评价与指标 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,082 个评分
124 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

热门审阅

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

筛选依据:

1 - 软件进步的评价与指标 的 25 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

创建者 Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

创建者 Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

创建者 Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

创建者 Akanksha

Jul 08, 2017

Thanks a lot Kenny, Morgan and Bradley. You guys are awesome!!

创建者 Predrag S

Nov 15, 2017

Awesome!

创建者 Jason M

Mar 23, 2016

T

创建者 Evgenia

Nov 09, 2017

great course!

创建者 Tudor G

Mar 19, 2016

It is one of the more practical courses of the specialization

创建者 Carlota

Mar 08, 2017

awesome course!

创建者 huangli

Feb 25, 2016

Reviews and metrics not only useful for a team, but it's also important he helpful for personal. When you set up a goal for yourself how to review and improve ? This course helps me to learn at 2 levels: team and person.

创建者 Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

创建者 Siva S

May 18, 2018

Very Good

创建者 Fahim G

Feb 26, 2016

Everthing is interesting about this specialisation, this is my fifth coruse and I am so glad that I have invested my time in this.

创建者 Ravi K

Apr 11, 2016

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

创建者 Gurava M

Sep 05, 2016

Pretty good course for Product Managers with respect to the review & metrics - with agile and scrum as the methodology

创建者 Arturo B A

May 13, 2016

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.

创建者 Carina A L d F

Mar 16, 2016

I liked this course very much

创建者 Gavin C

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

创建者 sophia b

May 09, 2018

Complete overview of the main practices in reviews and metrics!

创建者 Jose P

Jul 02, 2018

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

创建者 Alexandr L

Sep 04, 2017

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

创建者 Sundaresen R

Nov 25, 2016

Very good course

创建者 Diego V V

May 07, 2018

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

创建者 Prolay C

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course.