Chevron Left
返回到 软件进步的评价与指标

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件进步的评价与指标 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,032 个评分
122 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

热门审阅

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

筛选依据:

1 - 软件进步的评价与指标 的 25 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

创建者 Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

创建者 Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

创建者 Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

创建者 Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

创建者 Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

创建者 Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

创建者 Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

创建者 Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

创建者 Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

创建者 Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

创建者 Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

创建者 Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

创建者 Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

创建者 Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

创建者 biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

创建者 George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

创建者 Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

创建者 Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

创建者 Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

创建者 Muhammad S

Apr 13, 2018

I Like this course!

创建者 Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

创建者 Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

创建者 Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

创建者 mugnaio

Feb 24, 2016

All courses of this specialisation are great!