Chevron Left
返回到 Salesforce Basics

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Salesforce Basics 的评价和反馈

4.4
87 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn about what the world’s number one Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) system has to offer. You will begin this course by understanding the components that Salesforce leverages to make it an optimal system. You will learn about the basics in Lightning for Sales, Community Cloud and Marketing, and understanding how to secure your Salesforce Organization and Manage Permissions. These tools will serve as building blocks to implementing Salesforce into any organization. The course includes in-depth readings and practical application activities within Salesforce's Trailhead education platform, peer discussion opportunities, demonstration videos, and peer review assignments....

热门审阅

AS
Nov 16, 2021

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

RA
Mar 29, 2021

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

筛选依据:

1 - Salesforce Basics 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Raffy S

Jan 18, 2021

Production quality is low and most of the lessons (95%) are using salesforce trailhead.salesforce.com I wish I could ask for refund. I hope not all of the UCI lessons are like this.

创建者 Debra D T

Jan 11, 2021

Please cancel this course , it wasn't what I was hoping to see

创建者 André F F D A

Feb 17, 2021

Really bad!! i wish i could give it no star at all

创建者 MUHAMMAD T U

Jan 3, 2021

Very Good for Beginners to understand the basic knowledge of Salesforce.

创建者 Raja A

Mar 30, 2021

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

创建者 Annette

Feb 2, 2021

Enjoyed the course, but was sometimes hard to get answers to questions.

创建者 Arijan Š

May 5, 2021

The course "Salesforce Basics" was very informative, with well chosen modules. I've learned basic funcionalities of Salesforce CRM, and I think it provided me with knowledge needed for moving on to the next course of "Salesforce Fundemnatals" specialization.

创建者 Bill W

Oct 7, 2021

This was a great introductory course for Salesforce "newbies". I feel like I now have a solid command of the basics and could navigate helping someone setup their Salesforce platform inside their business.

创建者 Anshika S

Nov 17, 2021

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

创建者 Parisa F

Jun 5, 2021

Good course for Beginners to understand the basic of Salesforce.

创建者 Vedaswarup C

Jul 21, 2021

It was very informative

创建者 vishal k

Sep 28, 2021

Superb Course......

创建者 Khuyên N T H

Aug 28, 2021

Useful information

创建者 Cesar V

Sep 6, 2021

I missed an option of having a better live support by the Trailhead site in case you run by some problems doing the excercieses.

创建者 Kulkarni Y

Jun 9, 2021

Course is very useful and knowledgeable, but require more guidance for how to complete the modules and batches need more videos.

创建者 Jeremy M H

Sep 12, 2021

Need clearer instructions for completion, screen shots are fine, but if you need 5 and can only submit 1 and you want all of them on a word document for a workaround, then explain that beforehand. I have taken several courses on Coursera and have not had near as many problems as this course. Also all of the "instruction" for this course is a link to Salesforce Trailhead (free from Salesforce, Coursera and UCI are not needed).

创建者 Kenneth R

Oct 8, 2021

What is Salesforce? Don't expect any explanation in this basics course.