Chevron Left
返回到 Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders 的评价和反馈

4.8
122 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

热门审阅

SL
May 4, 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD
Aug 17, 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

筛选依据:

1 - Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Jackie C

Jan 14, 2020

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Sharon J L

May 5, 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

创建者 Danielle L D

Aug 18, 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

创建者 Satin

Dec 9, 2019

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

创建者 Samuel N

Mar 28, 2019

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

创建者 Ch L

May 21, 2020

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

创建者 Abigail A

Oct 10, 2019

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

创建者 anusha v

May 21, 2020

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

创建者 ELBA P O T

Mar 30, 2021

Muy interesante, aprendí mucho.

创建者 JOBELYN T

Oct 25, 2020

Very useful for my profession!

创建者 Glaiza M A

May 27, 2020

Nice course..it really helps.

创建者 J . H K

May 7, 2020

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

创建者 Hazem M M M

Mar 27, 2021

Good quality and experience

创建者 SHUBHO S G

Jun 22, 2020

Best to get more knowledge

创建者 liz a

Jul 23, 2019

great and knowledgeable

创建者 Thota M

Jun 12, 2020

it is very informative

创建者 ASANTE-OWIREDU C

Mar 3, 2021

Very challenging

创建者 josue d s c

Mar 11, 2019

wonderful course

创建者 Milika B

Oct 29, 2020

Great

创建者 Wenen Y

Oct 4, 2020

great

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 22, 2020

good

创建者 Amisha G

Feb 3, 2021

The

创建者 Shahara K

Oct 13, 2020

The course outline were very clear and all the necessary information presented in yhe videos and reafings made it easy to grasp concepts and answer the questions.

创建者 Adrienne H

Jul 2, 2019

Good course on leadership

创建者 RUGIRA J

Dec 25, 2020

Its a good course