Chevron Left
返回到 Smart Contracts

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Smart Contracts 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,411 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

热门审阅

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

筛选依据:

151 - Smart Contracts 的 175 个评论(共 259 个)

创建者 Arun K

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful

创建者 SADA S P

Sep 29, 2018

Nice course

创建者 Gabriel R M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Nguyễn H Q

Jan 07, 2020

statisfied

创建者 Ahmed T

Nov 12, 2018

Amazing :)

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Aparna g

May 06, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Alberto I A

Mar 18, 2020

Loved it!

创建者 SWAPNIL S S

May 10, 2020

Nice one

创建者 Germán A B

Oct 23, 2018

Excelent

创建者 SRI D R

Jun 20, 2020

Great.

创建者 林Lin智海Chihhai

Jan 21, 2019

useful

创建者 JUAN M M G

Sep 20, 2019

cool!

创建者 SUTHAHAR P

Jun 02, 2020

Good

创建者 Solaiyapparaja B

May 27, 2020

Good

创建者 t

Jun 11, 2019

Good

创建者 Paolo D M

Jul 13, 2018

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!

创建者 Shriniwas A

Aug 14, 2018

I think the assignments could have less template code in it and there should be a more quality driven way of evaluating the code. I agree the former is not really the intention of the course and the latter is time consuming. But the course would feel more comprehensive and practice driven with these two changes. Maybe alumni could be roped in as mentors or TAs to do the grading ?

创建者 James W

Apr 30, 2020

This class is very good. The lectures and class material are good. I can't give it a full 5 stars because it needs to be updated to 2020. I know that Solidity and the world of blockchain is always changing, but if Coursera doesn't keep up with changes it will become obsolete and no longer a viable option for advanced education.

创建者 James M

Apr 02, 2020

Informative course. You MUST have some knowledge of coding Solidity or it may be a struggle (not a knock against the course itself).

Would be 5 stars, but the course is slightly out of date. With a subject that, by the course's own admission, is constantly changing, the resources shouldn't be from 3 years ago.

创建者 Mitesh V

Jul 02, 2020

Coverage was good, just one thing I would suggest to improvise if possible is the ballot program which was used as the sample for coding would be great if explain coding at hand like a live implementation will give a much better idea of the happenings. Still the content was very comprehensive overall !

创建者 Steven T

Aug 20, 2018

Overall the course is great. The instructions for the final project are a little difficult to understand with at least one incomplete sentence that left me at a loss as to what it meant. Otherwise, good course and I know more about Blockchain and Smart Contracts than I did at the start.

创建者 Nam H

Jun 18, 2018

Informational, but you really have to dive into the optional resources to learn. Final projects guides you through the steps a little too much. I feel like I have learned a lot but left to myself I wouldn't be able to do the things I did in this course by following the tips provided.

创建者 ABHISHEK S

Jun 02, 2020

Good introduction course on solidity and Ethereum. It covers all the topics to get started with smart contracts. Some prior programming knowledge is a must to completely understand the programming parts. Overall the course is a good launching pad for learning smart contracts.

创建者 Gurleen K

Jun 15, 2020

Everything that have been taught is certainly very helpful. Just a thing that i would love to have improved is that they should be providing more hands-on coding and evaluating it, so we come to know more in-depth about solidity.