Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,799 个评分
694 条评论

课程概述

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

热门审阅

GT
Dec 29, 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
Nov 9, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

筛选依据:

126 - Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的 150 个评论(共 691 个)

创建者 Rajmalla J

Oct 11, 2017

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

创建者 Debra T

Dec 13, 2020

This Spanish course could be very challenging but I learn so much in vocabulary, culture, and reading my fellow's student introductions and backgrounds.

创建者 ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

创建者 Amaya B

Jun 7, 2021

Good foundations in present tense vocabulary and grammar with reading, writing and comprehension pieces. Includes a verbal at the end of the course.

创建者 Kriebel D S

Jul 2, 2018

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

创建者 Sarah M R

Apr 16, 2020

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

创建者 Jacinta B

Sep 22, 2019

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

创建者 JOSEPH S

May 31, 2021

I think this course was a great choice for a beginner! All the lessons felt thotough and the assignments were perfect. I recommend this course!

创建者 SVETLANA G

Nov 9, 2020

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

创建者 Fernanda S d S

Jul 20, 2020

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

创建者 Bonnie S

Feb 26, 2019

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

创建者 Yunus Y

Aug 6, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

创建者 Trịnh N L

Oct 17, 2020

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

创建者 Shrutika A

Jun 7, 2020

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

创建者 Pam H

Apr 4, 2018

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

创建者 Rebecca E

Apr 24, 2021

I can't believe how clearly I understood the lessons. I can link words and make sentences with little or no help of Google translation.

创建者 Nindia W

Jan 22, 2021

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

创建者 Shreya S

Jun 26, 2020

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

创建者 Альбина С

Sep 2, 2020

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!

创建者 恩典kennybell

Jul 30, 2020

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

创建者 Ronny L

Jun 6, 2020

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

创建者 estela

Jun 23, 2020

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

创建者 Mehedi H

Apr 27, 2020

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

创建者 Jose R A

Nov 11, 2020

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.

创建者 mohamed e f

May 6, 2020

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours