Chevron Left
返回到 战略执行

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略执行 的评价和反馈

4.6
739 个评分
144 条评论

课程概述

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

热门审阅

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

筛选依据:

1 - 战略执行 的 25 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 Karthik A

Aug 26, 2017

I would just like to suggest that the instructions for the final peer-review assignment should be improved. For me it was quite clear that the goal was to pick the strategic option for Etypes to choose the "team danmark logo" which in essence also defines the bigger strategy of eTypes to stay edgy and a rebel designer company. We were supposed to pick implementation plans specifically for this strategy. However, some of the peers assumed that they could propose several strategies, and combine a series of implementation plans, and put them altogether into this assignment. This in my opinion, lead to some confusion in some of the peers assignment submissions and their reviews for the assignment.

创建者 BALOGUN, O O

Aug 09, 2016

For me, this is the best of the courses in the Strategic Management & Innovation series. The videos have been kept short and well structured. The lecturer is clear and very composed. The reviews and read ups are purely excellent in driving home practicality of real life scenarios. They give a good understanding of situations companies have found themselves in and specifics applied to weathering storms.

An excellent course with excellent delivery. Very applicable to my current job role in coordinating alignment and harmonization of my organisation's group structure.

Owolabi, Nigeria

创建者 Tyler M

May 15, 2020

A fantastic journey through the origin of strategy. The case studies shared in the specialization reinforced the principles and broaden my understanding of the firms conducting and companies conducting strategy as well as its evolution and the industry as a whole.

I feel prepared to interact and lead my next employer, manager, and team through strategy discussions. I would highly recommend these three courses to colleagues.

创建者 Akshay R

Dec 27, 2015

This is one of the most practical strategy session you will come across. I have read many books and have also gone through webinars and sessions on Coursera but this course by CBS just stands out.

This course is best suited for both learners as well as practitioners. I would love to undergo more such courses designed by CBS.

创建者 Sushant R

Feb 24, 2016

Thank you for the clarity in which the aspects and importance of implementation and the pitfalls to be avoided was communicated. The case studies adopted were an eye-opener to various aspects of good implementation - be it culture at Netflix & Pixar, or risk mitigation in Samsung and Uber. Much appreciated.

创建者 Dimitar N S

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent course! Personally, I saw just the right balance between theoretical background and practical examples about the course's contents. I recommend this course to anyone involved in the process of strategy implementation inside enterprises.

创建者 Peter H

Jul 27, 2016

This was a very good experience for me. The material was easily digestible but at the same time with at lot of depth. I love how the professor invites you to dig into the more academic material without it being a prerequisite

创建者 Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent course that explores issues such as power dynamics in strategy, enabling the student to think through these issues as part of an implementation recommendation. An interesting final project to employ the theory.

创建者 Ekaterina P

Apr 12, 2016

Excellent course. The innovation theme comes up a lot in lectures and examples, "as advertised" in the specialization title. Lectures are nicely chunked, address specific issues and are to the point. Highly recommended!

创建者 Ricardo J d S C

Jun 15, 2016

The Professor knows very well how to express the ideas and concepts at the same time he gives real life examples. The course is very well structured and it has a lot of interesting and useful material! Very good one!

创建者 Jonna L

Apr 18, 2016

This is by far the course I've enjoyed the most - well put together, full of information and ideas to take forward and reflect when implementing any strategic initiatives in an organization.

创建者 Philippe H S

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

创建者 Bob

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

创建者 Kondaiah B

Feb 04, 2018

This is excellent course for converting vision to goals and measurables, It provides all the tools and processes required to manage and run organization wide initiatives.

创建者 Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

Great! well-organized the final project, and I loved the fact that we had access to the slides at the end of the lesson. It had great value for me. Were very usefull

创建者 Gabriel A L

Jun 01, 2016

I enjoyed the content and learned a lot about the many different facets to take into account when implementing a strategy which at first glance may not visible.

创建者 Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course! Helped me to understand the different structures and culture that I must set in place to start and run a successful organisation. Thank you!

创建者 Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

In this 3rd course about Strategy, you will learn to implement it through 6 elements (culture, organization,...). The course is excellent and I learned a lot.

创建者 Hans L

Nov 16, 2017

Very complete overview of all aspects related to strategy implementation within organisation. Not only related to innovation but from a broader perspective.

创建者 Terre C

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice explanation and exercises to understand in a practical, tangible way about how to implement a strategy, along with obstacles to be considered.

创建者 Niels B

Aug 16, 2016

High quality course that challenging, but not too demanding. The course uses relevant cases and really makes you think about strategy implementation.

创建者 Timothy W C

Nov 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the class - had a couple of bad reviews the first time - changed only a couple of things and did extremely well the second time.

创建者 Mohamed B

Jun 16, 2020

Very beneficial course with valuable insight and information. I recommend it for any person who wants to learn strategy management.

创建者 Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Implementation. It has a lot of details and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

创建者 Juan C B G

Aug 02, 2016

The best course I have taken here so far! The teacher really knows how to promote curiosity and enhance knowledge to the students.