Chevron Left
返回到 战略执行

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略执行 的评价和反馈

4.7
625 个评分
117 个审阅

课程概述

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

热门审阅

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

筛选依据:

1 - 战略执行 的 25 个评论(共 114 个)

创建者 Diego A C H

Jan 21, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course! Helped me to understand the different structures and culture that I must set in place to start and run a successful organisation. Thank you!

创建者 Eddie G

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a whole lot.

创建者 Mania A

Feb 27, 2019

Wonderfull

创建者 ANUP K P

Apr 01, 2019

Nice course

创建者 Ramanunni

Jun 17, 2016

great

创建者 Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Implementation. It has a lot of details and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 25, 2016

Informative course. I learned a lot about business structure.

创建者 Rasmus T S

May 31, 2017

Very good, and informal course

创建者 Kareem E A

Mar 22, 2018

I have benefited

创建者 André G T

Oct 29, 2016

Wonderful course. Very informative

创建者 Gordhan P

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent hands on and very practical course. Enjoyed the learning journey

创建者 Wilman A P O

Sep 20, 2016

Really good organized , great content and easy learning process.

创建者 Omar l

Jul 11, 2017

Great course and full of applicable data. Implementation is a great module for all the strategy training.

创建者 Aashiesh S

Jan 11, 2018

Amazing content enjoyed the learning

创建者 Wesley T

May 02, 2018

Excellent course on strategy implementation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

创建者 Roxana P

Jan 06, 2016

Excellent speaker ! Good examples so far !

创建者 Giorgi L

Mar 10, 2016

Dear Nicolai

Thanks, Excellent Job

Giorgi

创建者 Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent course that explores issues such as power dynamics in strategy, enabling the student to think through these issues as part of an implementation recommendation. An interesting final project to employ the theory.

创建者 Debnath M

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course and presentation.

创建者 BALOGUN, O O

Aug 09, 2016

For me, this is the best of the courses in the Strategic Management & Innovation series. The videos have been kept short and well structured. The lecturer is clear and very composed. The reviews and read ups are purely excellent in driving home practicality of real life scenarios. They give a good understanding of situations companies have found themselves in and specifics applied to weathering storms.

An excellent course with excellent delivery. Very applicable to my current job role in coordinating alignment and harmonization of my organisation's group structure.

Owolabi, Nigeria

创建者 Kapil D

Dec 30, 2015

Very good collection of case studies and articles, in addition to the very well crafted videos.

创建者 Joseph D W

Nov 09, 2016

in depth course

创建者 Bob

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

创建者 Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

Great! well-organized the final project, and I loved the fact that we had access to the slides at the end of the lesson. It had great value for me. Were very usefull