Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的评价和反馈

4.7
239 个评分
68 个审阅

课程概述

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

热门审阅

MQ

Jun 02, 2019

This course is changing my life. Loved it.\n\nI'll never give on the proper implementation of the knowledge from this course .\n\nthanks Dr Paula Caproni ,and everyone who contributed .

LW

May 07, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. It was full of helpful tips to begin looking at success in a way that we can all find success if we just work on it a little at a time .

筛选依据:

1 - The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的 25 个评论(共 68 个)

创建者 Yaki M

Jan 17, 2018

The topic itself is interesting and it is presented in an effective way.

Recommended to take notes.

Thank you.

创建者 Phellippe M

Dec 18, 2018

Very valuable knowledge, easy to understand (English is not my motherlanguage), concise, organized and cohesive. It was my first course here in Coursera and I loved it. I loved the knowledge, the teacher, and to know a little more about UMICH. Thank you very much :)))

创建者 Amitav S

Mar 04, 2019

A must do for any person who wants to be more successful.

创建者 Lysandro I

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

创建者 Nicola J

Apr 10, 2019

Excellent course that gives the learners the tools to implement the 'science of success' in all areas of their lives and to achieve their personal goals. Much food for thought in this engaging course. My thanks to the educator and course organisers.

创建者 Prashant M D

Jun 08, 2018

This is an amazing course. The professor has explained this complex looking topic in a simple language. It's a must do for all those who are looking for real achievement in their life or those who feel they are stuck-up/ stagnating. There is a practical Action Plan at the end of the course which if worked sincerely may open up new opportunities for growth & happiness.

创建者 Vijay S N

Sep 23, 2017

Good one

创建者 Muhammad S K

Aug 24, 2017

Thank you Professor for putting together such an informative course about the research about success. The lectures were well organized. The length of the course was just right. I was able to complete the coursework easily.

This course has taught me a lot about success and the traits of successful people. The section about developing expertise was the best. I hope to put, what I have learnt, into action.I have made a plan and I will start working on it immediately.

I strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Sandra S

Apr 17, 2018

This is a great Course! It helped me making progress on my path.

创建者 Jorge M P d C L

Aug 10, 2017

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

创建者 Selene U

Jun 14, 2017

Excelente curso, la profesora con mucha experiencia y de manera fácil y amigable te ayuda a entender los conceptos. Cualquier empresario o emprendedor debe tomar este curso.

创建者 Rishi P

Dec 31, 2017

Eye opening experience.

创建者 Aleece J

Jun 21, 2017

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

创建者 fozan t

Nov 28, 2017

A must course for every graduate.

创建者 Rodrigo M

Jul 17, 2017

Spectacular resources and rich contents.

创建者 Max

Oct 15, 2017

Many useful practices and mindsets to add to your life.

创建者 Matias M

May 03, 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

创建者 Lynn B C

Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Caproni succinctly reviews the research surrounding factors that determine who will be successful in life. It will be helpful to you, whether professionally or personally. I highly recommend the course because it can immediately be put into practi

创建者 Roberto C

Jan 03, 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it

创建者 Ujwal K S

Jan 07, 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

创建者 ESTEBAN J H B

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

创建者 ripe

Jan 19, 2018

Great!

创建者 Stefano E

Jan 15, 2018

Good course that let you understand and focus on the important aspects of your life.

创建者 Jussara H

Dec 17, 2017

the best!

创建者 Kaushik D

Sep 22, 2017

Good course material and