Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的评价和反馈

4.8
341 个评分
98 条评论

课程概述

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

热门审阅

SS

Nov 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. I started by going in one direction and wound up realizing my thinking was not accurate. I got so much more than I ever thought I would from this course. Thank you!!!

MQ

Jun 02, 2019

This course is changing my life. Loved it.\n\nI'll never give on the proper implementation of the knowledge from this course .\n\nthanks Dr Paula Caproni ,and everyone who contributed .

筛选依据:

76 - The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的 98 个评论(共 98 个)

创建者 MORGAN,Lorena

Jan 02, 2020

Excelent course :) :)

创建者 Katherin C

Nov 20, 2019

It is a great course.

创建者 Lalita S

May 27, 2017

very useful course

创建者 David W

Jul 20, 2018

Great course!!

创建者 Олег

Aug 30, 2018

Отлично!!!1

创建者 mohammad a

Dec 25, 2019

very good

创建者 Jussara H

Dec 17, 2017

the best!

创建者 Anastasia

Jan 15, 2020

Liked it

创建者 Vijay S N

Sep 23, 2017

Good one

创建者 ripe

Jan 19, 2018

Great!

创建者 Luis E S K

Apr 13, 2017

It was a pretty good course with great take away. Some of this take away might seem obvious for some people, but it's good to absorb them from an expert in the area!

Some of the videos still need edition as they invite you to watch a video which is not embedded in the video, then the teacher starts talking about the video.....

To enhance the course, I would recommend to correct the above and perhaps inviting other experts for some interviews to show to the audience.

创建者 Brett S

May 07, 2018

It had helpful tips, but it didn't always have the latest science information

as promised by the title and didn't always include many links to the sources of information for further study. It also recommended you bought the lecturers book a lot.

Helpful, but a course update is probably needed.

创建者 David

Mar 10, 2018

Very interesting insight on Success. Good place to get some highlight to create your action plan for success.

创建者 berit

May 17, 2019

a little more depth maybe, but wish I had seen material like this much earlier in my life. Thank you, Berit

创建者 Iuliia

Nov 28, 2019

It is a very good course for starting to study this topic. Thank you so much!

创建者 Mateja C

Oct 29, 2019

The course is put together well but stays at a very basic level.

创建者 Darwish A H

Jun 11, 2019

thank you for the course, contains great concepts for success

创建者 Sabelo H

Oct 22, 2018

Great content which is easy to understand and do

创建者 mohammad

Jan 20, 2020

nice course, i love it

创建者 Deepak K P

Dec 11, 2019

Very Nice Course

创建者 Abdelmonsif R A F

May 11, 2019

very good

创建者 water s

Jan 16, 2020

Personally, it is nothing useful until implementing it. It is like a collection of motivated stories and old fashioned case study. I can not find an inspiring moment from this lecture.

创建者 ajinkya k

Mar 06, 2019

A good course. Makes a few important points, condensed in one from multiple important books