Chevron Left
返回到 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 的评价和反馈

4.7
610 个评分
106 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

热门审阅

DG

Apr 9, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 11, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

筛选依据:

76 - TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 的 100 个评论(共 106 个)

创建者 121910304024 C S

Sep 28, 2020

Good

创建者 121910303030 A T

Sep 27, 2020

good

创建者 121910309040 N A K

Sep 25, 2020

Good

创建者 KOYA R N

Sep 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Sasisrivundavilli

Sep 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Shubham J

Sep 18, 2020

Bbbb

创建者 Manal D y

Aug 20, 2020

good

创建者 NANDHAKUMAR.E

Jun 19, 2020

nice

创建者 bharati k

May 17, 2020

Good

创建者 Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice

创建者 Dharman R

May 2, 2020

Good

创建者 Varun K R

Apr 19, 2020

osm

创建者 ToanNDHE140540

Nov 3, 2020

Ok

创建者 Evgenii I

Nov 14, 2017

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

创建者 Tashif H

Apr 19, 2020

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

创建者 Antonio C S

Jun 14, 2019

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.

创建者 Daniel G N

Oct 1, 2021

G​ood concepts and topics covered. Should improve qualification system and requirements for stundents. Exercises to practice and labs

创建者 Lamar O

Apr 12, 2021

There is a lot of great content. If you are new to networking or an admin, you will find useful information

创建者 Amit K

Jul 8, 2019

all the teachers were really helpful and they taught well.

创建者 krushna l

Sep 8, 2020

great lectures i have learned lot of this things from it

创建者 Alan J

May 31, 2022

Good, but less depth than I expected.

创建者 LongLNHE140110

Jan 21, 2021

good

创建者 Kevin P L

Jun 25, 2020

good

创建者 Prajwal M H (

Apr 19, 2020

The communication skill that is the language of the lecturer has to be fluent

创建者 Phil S

Nov 16, 2021

sometimes it was hard to understand and the examples did not click.