Chevron Left
返回到 小提琴和中提琴教育:打下坚实基础

学生对 西北大学 提供的 小提琴和中提琴教育:打下坚实基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
189 个评分

课程概述

Join us as we explore the fundamental principles and early stages of teaching violin and viola through a series of engaging video lectures and lesson demonstrations, including: 1) Master classes with some of the world’s top string pedagogues, 2) Individual lesson demos of teaching violin/viola set up, left and right hand technique and pieces from the early violin/viola repertoire, 3) Group lesson demos of teaching music theory, ear training and fun activities that encourage good playing habits, and 4) A “field trip” to the violin shop, where we will outfit a new beginning student with a proper instrument and bow. You’ll also engage in a series of discussions and reflections with colleagues and peers across the globe. Upon completion of this course, we hope you’ll return to your studio with confidence, a new curriculum, and a renewed approach to sharing with your students the joyful experience of making beautiful music....

热门审阅

RM

Mar 28, 2018

I learned some and revisited many concepts pertaining to teaching violin and viola, and also learn many new songs similar to the Suzuki book 1 songs. The videos are well made, and to the point.

MH

Mar 14, 2017

An amazing course that was just what I was looking for as a violinist who is interested in learning to teach. My kids are working through the curriculum now and we are all having a great time!

筛选依据:

51 - 小提琴和中提琴教育:打下坚实基础 的 61 个评论(共 61 个)

创建者 Jimhwa W

Nov 13, 2015

对打基础真的非常有用和实在!

创建者 Tatiana E S

Nov 15, 2015

Great course!

创建者 María F B R

Jul 17, 2016

I loved it

创建者 Balaji N

Sep 14, 2015

I Love it

创建者 Fernando R

Feb 21, 2016

exelente

创建者 Gourav D

Sep 25, 2017

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

创建者 Robyn J

Jun 14, 2017

The course is set up very well--the handouts provided are excellent, the videos are fun and informative, and the peer review activities are a great way to get feedback and also see other students' ideas and points of view. The reason it gets 4 instead of 5 stars is because, when I took the course, there was some trouble getting timely feedback from the peer graders (and delayed feedback will negatively affect your grade). Also, this is a tiny thing, but the Vivaldi music at the beginning and end of every single video got old really quickly, especially since there's a mistake in the recording.

创建者 Ida E

Jul 6, 2020

Would have been nice with more viola. Sometimes the submission-shareable links do not work. Also, sometimes peers give a bad grade without explanation. That makes it unnecessary hard to complete the course. In all, a really great course! I will return to the info provided in the course and continue learning from its content. Thank you!

创建者 BARBARA B C S

Jun 3, 2016

This pedagogy course is great, but I think it is missing real students learning the current lesson... I feel that the students try just one, and make it perfect, they already know... The teacher could show us how to eliminate their difficulties... Almost 5 stars!

创建者 Débora C d A B

Mar 17, 2016

I loved this course. It helped me very much and I'm grateful for everything I learned here.

The only thing I think need to be improved is the evaluation system.

Can't wait for my next course!

创建者 Roger K

Jun 4, 2020

This is a well prepared course and gives you some good insight into violin teaching through the use of demonstration.