Chevron Left
返回到 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具

学生对 University of Houston 提供的 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具 的评价和反馈

4.6
124 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

热门审阅

AM

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

筛选依据:

1 - 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Akintemi, B O

Dec 24, 2019

This course is an eye opener to merging technology with education. I have discovered quite a number of useful tools

创建者 Tan S T

Mar 06, 2017

It is a well structured course with excellent contents for the beginner to learn and share knowledge of EduTech.

创建者 Zainudin B M

May 17, 2020

A very enriching and informative course that is greatly helpful in my future training modules.

创建者 anitha

Feb 18, 2020

excellent course looking for more such courses

创建者 Dr. C R

May 28, 2020

Got very good exposure about the web tools.

创建者 Alaa E E H

Jul 10, 2020

Great course. It opened my eyes and mind to new tools. But what was really great was the discussions where many people participated and provided helpful information and advice.

创建者 Myriam

Sep 15, 2017

Sorprendentemente me ha parecido un curso bastante flojo. Versa sobre herramientas potentes para la enseñanza y, contrariamente, utiliza herramientas y una tecnología que ya están muy obsoletas. Me ha extrañado que no haya sido verificado por Coursera, pues he hecho en esta plataforma un par de cursos de una calidad excelente.

创建者 Nur'ain A

Nov 01, 2016

I have learned many new tools that I never knew existed. These tools are useful and relevant as we are in the IT-Age and moving into "Future Ready Schools"-format of teaching and learning. The tools will definitely be ignite interest to, not only students, but to teachers as well!

创建者 Ligeia V

Oct 30, 2016

An excellent, well constructed course with clearly defined objectives. I learnt so much and thoroughly enjoyed the course. I have taken another course from the same department at University of Houston and I honestly can't sing the praises of this department loudly enough!

创建者 Rosalind A

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course. I learnt about how WEB 2.0 tools can be employed and manipulated to better engage learners and enhance lessons. I also tried out the tools and read how other educators used tools in their classroom. Kudos to the team!

创建者 Sandra G

Dec 22, 2016

Hello! I´d like to let you know that I´m making the most of this course! SInce this is a two -way road I´m going to apply the resources and tools in class. I´ll let you know.

Thank you so much!

Cheers,

Sandra Goronas

Argentina

创建者 mariyah s

Aug 18, 2018

Hi

This course has been really helpful. I got to learn about so many ways to make the class, assignments interactive. Web 2.0 tool is a very good way to help students participate willingly and get the best results.

创建者 LEE, J

Mar 09, 2019

This course gave very helpful information and skills in our daily life as student and as teacher.

Every videos, reading materials and quizzes were so good.

创建者 A R M

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

创建者 Sharif B A

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

创建者 Roberto S d O

Feb 10, 2018

Um curso muito útil não só para educadores, mad para todos que precisam lidar com colaboração e comunicação nossa seus processos.

创建者 Elaine L

Apr 25, 2017

Fabulous course! I learned so much from this MOOC and would highly recommend it to anyone in education.

创建者 JASON Y

Oct 25, 2016

Very fun and great ways to understand various tools that can apply in our education sector.

创建者 Nur T

Aug 21, 2019

It's reall good course to enlighten every teacher in the globe

创建者 Oscar X G

Apr 19, 2017

Just great! It is practical and very didactic. Thanks!

创建者 John L P S

Mar 09, 2019

This coourse is very healpful in teaching education.

创建者 Konstantin L

Aug 23, 2017

The course is very interesting and well-structured!

创建者 Dylan88

Sep 19, 2018

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

创建者 Marwa O A A

Jan 16, 2019

very great full course

创建者 Coleen D D

Mar 10, 2019

excellent course!