Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Planning for Teaching and Learning

学生对 英联邦教育信托基金 提供的 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Planning for Teaching and Learning 的评价和反馈

4.8
130 个评分
50 条评论

课程概述

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This course will help you consider how to develop appropriate learning goals for individual and groups of students. You will learn how to plan learning activities to engage your students in ways that will achieve these goals. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

热门审阅

LH

Jul 10, 2020

Lots of golden nuggets within this course. I will betaking some of the ideas back to my classroom and colleagues in order to hopefully be more effective and my learners will be more inspired.

IK

Dec 16, 2017

Really a fantastic course with a great purpose, organization, and motivation. The hosts were great and made the course practical as well as theoretical. Thank you!

筛选依据:

26 - Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Planning for Teaching and Learning 的 49 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Donna S

Jul 13, 2020

lectures were interesting and applicable to my classroom.

创建者 Eke E M

Sep 04, 2016

This course gave me a lot to ponder. So enlightening!

创建者 Nancy C M M

Aug 07, 2020

It is an excellent course, I have learned a lot.

创建者 Alina Z

Dec 05, 2017

Very nice, inspiring teachers; a great course!

创建者 Raju B

Jan 02, 2017

This is excellent course for teachers

创建者 SUSAN S H

Mar 19, 2020

Wonderful learned so much thank you.

创建者 Ashok G I

Jan 26, 2019

Spirals of Enquiry was an eye opener

创建者 Maria V V A

Dec 27, 2019

excelente curso, muy inspirador

创建者 Jayaram K

May 14, 2019

very helpful for all teachers.

创建者 Susan D

Jun 13, 2016

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!

创建者 Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

创建者 Sukrity G

Jan 23, 2018

Helpful and interesting!

创建者 Orsolya H

Mar 02, 2018

The best of the series!

创建者 Laura P M L

Jul 04, 2017

Excellent!!!

创建者 Georgiana D M

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Suleiman A Y

Jun 19, 2020

good

创建者 Gina-Li D

Jul 01, 2019

Course and materials provided were excellent. There was quite a delay for the grades on Peer Reviewed Assessments. I really enjoyed the course and would definitely suggest to any seasoned teacher wanting a refresh or anyone new to the profession, it would also be extremely beneficial to school leaders. The course brings new perspectives and interests. Thank you, Coursera!

创建者 SIM H K

Sep 05, 2017

Thank you for the teaching professionals and program editor for this wonderful course. I learnt many basic and principles for planning for teaching and learning. I will use and reflect them in my daily teaching and learning life. Thank you.

创建者 ARFAN A S

Apr 20, 2020

A well structured course. came to learn very useful information regarding teaching and learning

创建者 Katya M

Sep 08, 2017

A very well-structured and highly enjoyable course but many things seem a bit obvious.

创建者 Mark M

Apr 21, 2016

Lots of good ideas in here. More focus on planning g would make it better, though.

创建者 Carmen K

Jan 14, 2016

Very good course

创建者 Accabre C S

Oct 04, 2016

GREAT MATERIAL