Chevron Left
返回到 网络课堂的高级教学策略

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络课堂的高级教学策略 的评价和反馈

4.5
362 个评分
116 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom! This course will help you apply strategies to the critical areas of K-12 virtual instruction to significantly impact virtual education. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. By the end of the course, you will be able to empower your students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: • Identify the role of direct instruction within a virtual course. • Establish direct communication and meaningful relationships with your students.  • Use instructional strategies that motivate and challenge your students to think more critically. • Define at-risk students and examine effective strategies for teaching this demographic. • Build an inclusive and thriving online community with students, parents, and other teaching professionals....

热门审阅

BD

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

DA

Jun 24, 2016

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

筛选依据:

26 - 网络课堂的高级教学策略 的 50 个评论(共 117 个)

创建者 Cristina M C M

May 26, 2018

I really learned a lot from this course, a lot of examples and information to understand the topics of each lesson and how to put them in practice.

创建者 Lidia P

Jun 29, 2020

Great course! I updated a lot of information and learned many new techniques! Special thanks for cool videos and easy to get materials!

创建者 deepali m

May 12, 2020

This course is amazing i like it very much. I learned many things that will help me to improve my online teaching. Thank You so much.

创建者 Asmida I

Jul 03, 2020

Thanks so much! I have learned a lot of important steps and methods that must be considered before conducting virtual classes.

创建者 Kawther I A

Jun 30, 2020

I thank the instructor of this course for his great and inspiring lessons. He is a great model for both teachers and students.

创建者 AKHILESH V

Jun 02, 2020

Great Learning Experience, found very difficult to answers few question but finally done it. Thank you Coursera & UOL

创建者 Magnus a

Mar 05, 2019

Great info, great additional resources, the instructor is engaging and provides many good ideas and new perspectives.

创建者 Dr. J A

Jul 06, 2020

The instructor was very experienced. Not teaching like k-12 only he has provided space for thinking and application

创建者 Marianne S

Jul 24, 2020

It was fun, informative, to the point, and focused on essential strategies to use in the virtual classroom.

创建者 Yogesh C G

Jul 11, 2020

It is really an interesting course for understanding the students and their handling techniques

创建者 Rohit S K

Jun 16, 2020

This is the best course and very useful for teacher how to conduct online leaching or class.

创建者 RAMLATH K

Aug 12, 2020

An Awesome course, really worth to the teachers those who are engaging with remote learning.

创建者 SAJJAN V W

Apr 30, 2020

Content justified the title of the course and the excellent job done by the Authors. Thanks

创建者 Sarah A

Aug 16, 2020

Learned a lot about engaging students in virtual learning and using strategies to do it.

创建者 Verónica I B M

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about strategies for my virtual courses. Thank you!

创建者 Ruchi M

Jun 16, 2020

It is good learning and enhances our exposure to new methods of learning & Teaching.

创建者 Dr R T

May 18, 2020

this is a great course for learning especially the resource material is very helpful

创建者 Dee K

Jun 26, 2016

A really excellent course to refocus on what really matters in a virtual classroom.

创建者 Khalil U

May 21, 2020

its a very informative course and very useful to learn upto date technology

创建者 Helen L R V

Aug 05, 2019

I've got many ideas to use in my classroom at school and to teach online.

创建者 Aashish G

May 20, 2020

Advanced Instructional Strategies @ VLE platform are very significant

创建者 pankaj a

Jun 11, 2020

its an amazing course to increase your skills a s a virtual teacher.

创建者 Jayrome N

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative course and useful at this time of pandemic.

创建者 nimra y

Sep 22, 2020

Very much informative to develop community strategies

创建者 Dallas R

Mar 25, 2017

Actionable takeaways you can implement in your class.