Chevron Left
返回到 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,520 个评分
716 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

OR

Aug 3, 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

MI

Jun 6, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

筛选依据:

176 - Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 的 200 个评论(共 716 个)

创建者 Namita k

Jun 10, 2020

very good and interesting course that give awareness about time series sequence prediction and Deep learning tools with python

创建者 Prashant P

Aug 23, 2019

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

创建者 Kenneth F E

Jun 15, 2021

T​hanks for the course, I enjoy a lot learning new stuff. Thanks for your time and the effort you put in all the material.

创建者 Márton B

Jun 4, 2021

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

创建者 Japman S

Jul 8, 2020

One of the best learning experiences I've ever had. Wonderful course that blends all basics of Deeplearning in 1 course.

创建者 sas8465

Aug 22, 2020

Incredible. Thank you! Very well explained and implemented in code. Very solid foundation to build upon and specialize.

创建者 Cesar O

Sep 11, 2020

Great material, A lot to practice to be done. But with the concepts as clear as given here is the right path to take.

创建者 Ridvan O

Dec 24, 2020

Laurence Moroney is one of the best instructor in Coursera. I always enjoy listening to him and learning new skills.

创建者 Jorge R L

Apr 7, 2020

It gives you the necessary tools to understand how RNNs and other works without making it too complicated.

Thank you.

创建者 Pablo G G

Feb 8, 2021

El termina este curso me sentí mas seguro, en aplicar los conocimiento adquirido. ¡Los profesores son excelentes!

创建者 Rohan P

Aug 5, 2020

This course is amazing! You get to generate predictions on time series using DNNs, RNNs, LSTMs, and Convolutions!

创建者 Khin R P P

Feb 4, 2020

Thank u for this course. But i still need learning about more time series. Hoping new lectures video coming soon.

创建者 divya p p

Sep 16, 2019

excellent explanation and concepts on using tensorflow in real life datasets. very informative jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Saif M P

May 21, 2020

I really appreciate all the things Laurence has taught. Now I am really eager to dive deeper. I am not stopping!

创建者 Naresh B

May 25, 2020

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

创建者 Isaac

May 24, 2020

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

创建者 Huy T V

May 23, 2021

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

创建者 Amien

May 29, 2020

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

创建者 Juan S S B

Jul 31, 2021

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

创建者 Ahmad F G

Apr 19, 2021

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

创建者 Xin Z

Dec 31, 2021

Great course, might have been designed for complete DL beginners - the basic DL stuff I've learned before.

创建者 YANCHANGLI

Aug 25, 2019

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

创建者 Harsha K

Sep 21, 2020

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

创建者 Jay N P

Aug 25, 2020

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

创建者 Richard V

Nov 26, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!