Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,287 个评分
437 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

326 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 350 个评论(共 446 个)

创建者 Alejandro A S

Sep 11, 2020

A lot of information and tools to fix typical problems in IT environments. The course goes not deep because some subjects would take entire courses, so it's a good big picture course.

创建者 Harshit G

May 27, 2020

Knowledgeable content, but they should show more practical exercises and after taking 2-3 test of students on practical knowledge, they should give him the graded assessment.

创建者 Karl J

Aug 6, 2020

All but the last lab were cut and paste, but the last lab was great, getting a hint but having to think about the solution using the tools learned in the course.

创建者 mcvean s

Jul 4, 2020

It is a helpful course to learn how to debug possible issues in your computer. A must do for a person looking for improving their troubleshooting skills in IT!

创建者 Evan B

Aug 28, 2020

Super fun and very interesting. The lessons at the end were very dry, but I could see how they would help those who have trouble managing their time.

创建者 Mindaugas Š

Nov 4, 2020

This course is interesting and covers a lot of things. The only thing that would be beneficial is to have more homework assignments or quizzes.

创建者 Veronika G

Mar 25, 2020

Nice course with good instructor. More conceptual than practical, but still gives us good advices for troubleshooting and debugging.

创建者 Diego A C

Oct 1, 2020

practical exercises doing each week by the host I think should be proper to adapt to the learners to replicate it at the same time

创建者 Ahsan S

Aug 22, 2020

it was more of a theory based course, very less practical things to experience, as well as week 2 lab was not properly explained

创建者 Leslie Q

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent lab. Enjoyed making my script run faster than the original case and learning the power of avoiding expensive loops

创建者 Zenix F L

Mar 11, 2022

a bit hard but challenging, i met some trouble while doing this course such as the quiz seems bugged when i enter my code

创建者 Imtiaz S

Oct 12, 2020

please include more detail and feedback on the graded assignments. so it give detail that which part should be improved.

创建者 Ernesto V

Jun 24, 2021

M​uy interesante por mostrar un método consistente a la hora de tomar contacto con los problemas reales en entornos TI.

创建者 Purnnendu N P

Mar 2, 2020

Could have included more practice exercise and information on the subject. Overall i felt it was small, simple and Fun

创建者 M D

Oct 11, 2021

The course is very helpful it covers a wide range of troubleshooting concepts, it would be better with more examples

创建者 Jane O W

Jul 20, 2020

interesting course, good concepts, graded exercises vacillated between being too easy and very challenging

创建者 Sergi C

May 17, 2020

Very interesting. You learn how to formalize the day to day things to face the problems in IT.

创建者 Todd M

Jun 23, 2020

I learned so much!!! awesome. Week 2 lab though was pretty confusing on how to create a pool.

创建者 Norbert K

Dec 27, 2020

Good concepts for the beginner. May not align exactly with the course but still worthwhile.

创建者 Akin A B

Oct 22, 2021

Some aspects can be vague, but I guess that prepares you to work on problem solving skills.

创建者 Alfian A H

Mar 3, 2021

Overall is good. Especially the project management and debugging. But it's too many theory

创建者 Темур Т

Apr 6, 2020

некоторые задания не нужно делать, достаточно решить простым методом "copy-paste"'а команд

创建者 Dmitrii D

Dec 12, 2020

Too much supervision during the practice but well one can always mess with heir own VMs

创建者 Hemanta

Aug 18, 2020

It was a good course for those who have knowledge of basic python and linux os. Thanks!

创建者 Esha G

Sep 30, 2020

course content is good, but it's not enough to grab difficult concepts used in labs.