Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,292 个评分
438 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

51 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 75 个评论(共 446 个)

创建者 Steven C

Jan 9, 2022

The course introduced me to many tools and concepts used in the world of troubleshooting and debugging. Many of the tools I will be using on the job and at home!

创建者 Gigi M D

Jan 2, 2021

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

创建者 Soumya S M

Oct 28, 2020

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

创建者 Chandra S T

Jul 16, 2020

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

创建者 Anuj m

Mar 5, 2022

Amazing course , learned a lot , not just about troubleshootig and debugging but the knowledge that is applicable to other domains of life and carrer

创建者 Izmilia P

Sep 21, 2020

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

创建者 carl r

Jan 29, 2020

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

创建者 Steve D

Mar 6, 2022

Having an organized action plan for troubleshooting and debugging is so helpful. Especially since we will be spending most of our time in this area.

创建者 Doug L

Jun 5, 2021

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

创建者 Fahmim M S

Sep 9, 2020

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

创建者 Aigul U

Jan 10, 2021

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

创建者 Vlad Z

Aug 20, 2020

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

创建者 CAHYARANI A H

Mar 15, 2022

Hi peeps!

I've done to finish this course. This is an amazing course anw, i can deep dive in about troubleshoot and debugging in phyton!

创建者 Sneh E

May 25, 2021

Really nice course was easy and fun week three qwiklab was hard but everything else was really good Thank you Google and Coursera

创建者 Marc G

Sep 14, 2020

Very practical stuff easy to implement. Lots of common sense, yes, but packaged in a way that makes it actionable. Great stuff!

创建者 Elias M

Jul 18, 2020

A cool complex topic with a dense information amount. Will come back to many learned concepts from this course for sure. Thanks

创建者 Valentino S

Mar 26, 2020

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

创建者 Grigoriy S

Sep 12, 2021

​Very good course, and very nice instructor. I definitely feel as though I've learned a lot of new things in this course.

创建者 Nata C

Sep 7, 2020

Amé este curso, bien estructurado e información sumamente valiosa para los que trabajamos en el campo del soporte de TI

创建者 Harold M

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

创建者 Gourav R

Sep 20, 2020

I'm so grateful for such an amazing course with amazing teachers. It was more than expected. I'm looking forward to it

创建者 Tom D

Feb 20, 2020

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

创建者 Marcial A H S

Mar 8, 2022

Really challenging and useful. To learn too much about how to implement profilers, testers and debugging techniques.

创建者 tendai m

May 29, 2021

Love the course! Its provides useful techniques and introduces tools which I will be very useful in my IT career! :)

创建者 Jorge B

Sep 28, 2021

Excellent Course!! Great instructor and tons of knowledge that motivates us to continue growing as problem solvers.