Chevron Left
返回到 Urban Nature: Connecting Cities, Sustainability and Innovation

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 Urban Nature: Connecting Cities, Sustainability and Innovation 的评价和反馈

4.7
352 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

How can we work with nature to design and build our cities? This course explores urban nature and nature-based solutions in cities in Europe and around the world. We connect together the key themes of cities, nature, sustainability and innovation. We discuss how to assess what nature-based solutions can achieve in cities. We examine how innovation is taking place in cities in relation to nature. And we analyse the potential of nature-based solutions to help respond to climate change and sustainability challenges. This course was launched in January 2020, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with partners from Naturvation – a collaborative project on finding synergies between cities, nature, sustainability and innovation. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

热门审阅

AR

Mar 3, 2020

Excellent course I have learned alot about the importance of nature and how nature can be used as a solution for solving urban problems. Great experencie can't wait for the next course.

SE

Feb 17, 2020

Excellent preparation and presentation of course materials, enthusiastic lecturers, good selection of case study and broad perspective on the subject-keep up the good work!

筛选依据:

51 - Urban Nature: Connecting Cities, Sustainability and Innovation 的 75 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Oscar S R P

Mar 6, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and hope I can use this experience to my city and share with my colleagues and neighbours. Thanks very much for it

创建者 Ricardo R A

Mar 21, 2021

The content is prevailing and relevant, specially for authorities or parties aiming to mainstream the implementation of Nature Based Solutions.

创建者 Lei Z

Sep 5, 2020

It is an inspiring course, I've learned new things about nature-based solutions, especially from business models and innovation pathways.

创建者 Lachlan A

Oct 7, 2020

The course contained a fantastic array of free resources and supported the learner diligently through the knowledge building process.

创建者 Ganesan S

Oct 5, 2020

Excellent overview of nature based solutions and what is involved in achieving it in a scaled manner, for adapting to climate change

创建者 K.Harshitha

Apr 19, 2020

I liked the course, its easy to understand and i learnt many new insights of how around the world urban nature is taken care of.

创建者 Daria G

Feb 26, 2020

Really enjoyed it and I learned so much. Thank you Lund University, especially to Kes McCormick for creating the publication.

创建者 Angie

Sep 7, 2020

Excellent course with really good insights into nature based solutions based on evidence and research in this growing field.

创建者 Srinivasan L N

Feb 22, 2021

Right mix of practical case studies and propositions to promote and nurture innovation to sustain the urban environment

创建者 Chad K

Mar 8, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I learned a lot of different ways I can help my city to grow in the right direction.

创建者 Цветкова Н В

Jun 11, 2020

Very interesting course. I learned a lot of new information. Thank you to the teachers and staff for quality course.

创建者 Ossama O

Dec 31, 2020

it was great opportunity to achieve and take this course. it was valuable course with rich information in my career

创建者 prabin a

Jun 22, 2021

I found out the course to be comprehensive to connect innovative nature based solutions with urban development

创建者 Aditi B I

May 19, 2020

Helped me understand the methodology and planning associated with applying Nature-Based solutions to Cities!

创建者 Dragan D M

Feb 26, 2020

Great course for ppl interestend in NBS for sustainable and resilient urban future! Thanks for everything.

创建者 Sarah Q

Mar 9, 2021

Really clear practical material and resources that can be used as a great starting point into this area

创建者 María F R P

Mar 28, 2021

Me gustó mucho la dinámica que se trabajó, así mismo, súper interesante toda la información :)

创建者 Consuelo E C T

Feb 2, 2021

I think is a really good course, definitely for begginers in the tpic but a really good base

创建者 Ayesha z

Sep 12, 2021

It was a great experience to learn how we can make our cities greener and sustainable.

创建者 Elisabeth G

Jul 5, 2021

Very interesting to see examples of nature based solutions from all over the world.

创建者 Nathalie R

Dec 7, 2020

I learned so much! ive been inspired to brainstorms ways I can work with my town!

创建者 Peter H

Sep 10, 2020

Really interesting and helped my knowledge in this area so much! Thanks!

创建者 MAYARA T C D S

Sep 3, 2021

Great course, with lots of interesting content! I loved it

创建者 Amicia S

Nov 30, 2021

I want more courses like this, insighfull and informative

创建者 Willy M

Jan 13, 2022

A great and applicable course to our day to day lives