Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Analytics

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.8
319 个评分
77 条评论

课程概述

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

热门审阅

DG
May 12, 2021

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM
Dec 12, 2020

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

51 - Agile Analytics 的 75 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Erick M M

Jan 25, 2021

Excellent course

创建者 Gaurav D

Jul 2, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 ANA M A J

May 18, 2020

Very good course

创建者 Nikolay N

Nov 19, 2020

Very insightful

创建者 MD A R A

Sep 7, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 William M

Mar 14, 2021

super course

创建者 Aya M L N

Jan 12, 2021

Thanks a lot

创建者 Michael O

Jun 30, 2021

Nice course

创建者 Edgar M A S

Jun 25, 2021

Very good.

创建者 Gabriel M

Jul 28, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Oumaima C

Jun 18, 2020

so helpful

创建者 Kiara C R

Oct 22, 2021

GREAT

创建者 Kaustubh M

Oct 28, 2021

good

创建者 Nicolas K

Apr 23, 2021

good

创建者 RAJ Z

Jul 1, 2020

good

创建者 María d C P

Jul 3, 2021

ok

创建者 Ahamed A

Nov 3, 2020

g

创建者 William R

Feb 15, 2021

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

创建者 Sarah A

Nov 20, 2020

I would loved to see more practical examples, although it might seem too much for a deep sub-topic like data science.

创建者 Sandra B

Aug 5, 2020

At times I found it a little bit too quick, but overall very good in my opinion.

创建者 Elsa R W

Aug 6, 2020

It was good information and assist with a different view

创建者 Jorge A R L

Mar 9, 2021

The course met my expectations

创建者 VENKAMSETTY S C

Oct 27, 2021

good

创建者 Anna K

May 29, 2020

It is a good and interesting course in general. But peer assignments have mistakes. So, even students that understand materials well will lose points.

创建者 Alexandre A

May 12, 2020

A lot of material copied from previous courses