Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,933 个评分
846 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

226 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 250 个评论(共 837 个)

创建者 Lahore K M

Mar 4, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot. Great Instructor. I just wish the assignments were graded by a professor rather than another student.

创建者 Mike M

Aug 14, 2019

Nice configuration with clear instructions. Videos were very well done! I learned a lot in a relatively short period - good ROI!

创建者 Max-Elie S

Mar 1, 2018

Thanks for putting this out there. Not sure how I would get all this insight into software industry best/great practice otherwise.

创建者 Anna Y

Jan 2, 2018

Intensive, but incredibly informative and useful course! I recommend it to everyone who want to improve Project Management skills.

创建者 Jamie J

Feb 15, 2021

It is a very engaging class and has held my interest from the beginning. I will definitely continue with the consecutive courses.

创建者 Manuel C R d S J

Apr 10, 2019

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

创建者 Catalina T P

May 18, 2020

Alex Cowan explica la materia de forma muy amena y cercana, el curso es muy interesante, ideal para profundizar en el mundo AGIL

创建者 Makeda G

Mar 31, 2016

I'm learning so much.

So excited to share this process and these principles in education, in business and my personal pursuits!!

创建者 Namrata G

Oct 31, 2020

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!

创建者 Delicia R

Sep 12, 2020

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

创建者 José L P C

Jul 9, 2019

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

创建者 Michael S

Jul 4, 2017

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Mark T

May 22, 2016

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

创建者 Timi A

Feb 5, 2021

Great course. Teaches you how to work in teams and design software and features that are actually needed and good to the user

创建者 Fernando C J

Aug 12, 2020

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

创建者 Kevin T

Jun 23, 2017

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

创建者 Martín H S

Jun 22, 2020

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

创建者 Prashant S

Sep 28, 2019

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

创建者 Aleksandr

Mar 2, 2017

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

创建者 Pranav D

Feb 13, 2018

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

创建者 Andrew B

Jan 2, 2017

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

创建者 Lucian T

Mar 2, 2017

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

创建者 Carlos M L R

Sep 13, 2018

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Keith T

Nov 27, 2017

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

创建者 Moji A

May 20, 2018

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.