Chevron Left
返回到 Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker 的评价和反馈

4.8
83 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

When faced with a complex and ambiguous work environment, how do you, as a potential leader, envision the future? How can you deliver on your vision in a way that conveys meaning and drives positive change within your organisation? In this course you will explore how leaders can create a compelling vision and communicate it, and how they create meaning and make work more meaningful. You will look at the role the brain and the body play in processing meaning, and how this can inspire your employees to follow you and your vision. This course will also teach you how to develop meaningful brand identity and the role it can play in clarifying and reinforcing your leadership vision within your organisation, for your partners and for your customers. You will discover that meaning crosses into almost every aspect of management. Finally, you will better understand how social and cultural factors can influence what you can achieve and your limitations when seeking to create meaning....

热门审阅

DC

Jan 06, 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

BT

Jun 23, 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.\n\nStory telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

筛选依据:

1 - Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Robert D J

Feb 09, 2020

I enjoyed the course. I learned the deeper meaning of what it is to actually do work. I leaned the commitment of leadership to bring values and dedication to reflect the bottom line but inspire the community. Controlling the meaning enervates the team or engenders syne

创建者 Devina I C

Jan 06, 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

创建者 Christo S

Jun 10, 2020

Fantastic course to learn. Deep understanding on the selected topics really encouraging. Clarity in teaching is fascinating and encouraging us to complete without any delay. real time assignments and support is more helpful. Thank you teachers. your dedication and meticulous efforts not in vein. Kudos

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

The least "concrete" course of specialization but a really important one. This course is about the human. It is about heart, meaning and symbol. It is essential to learn that, companies are more than money machine today.

创建者 Bai T

Jun 23, 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.

Story telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

创建者 Jorge A R S

Jun 29, 2020

Great course whit excellent teachers. I learned a lot from this experience and it has uncountables

applicationsin the real world. I highly recomend this course.

创建者 khushi p

May 19, 2020

one of the most brilliant courses I've experienced. I learned enormous amounts of skills and developed myself to become a meaningful leader

创建者 Grace C

Apr 02, 2020

A combination of practical tips and theories. Highly recommend for people who drive leadership and employee communications.

创建者 Rezwana T B

Jul 25, 2020

It was an amazing course. I have larnt a lot. Thanks Macquarine University for providing such an excellent course.

创建者 David G B

May 10, 2020

Enjoy it, is priceless! Very practical and excellent teachers.

创建者 Carlos A A S

Aug 01, 2020

Son los mejores! De verdad lo disfruté muchísimo, gracias!

创建者 Abhishek R V

May 24, 2020

Excellent Very Beautifully Conducted The Course

创建者 Ruth I V A

Mar 30, 2020

A great course! Very informative and in-depth.

创建者 MVENG A F

Nov 30, 2018

this course was great!

it really impacted me...

创建者 Dev R S

Feb 19, 2019

It was really an eye opener in many senses

创建者 Dr A B

Jul 19, 2020

A good course to do and learn.

创建者 Dr. S M

Jul 21, 2020

Outstanding course

创建者 Ahmad M J

Jun 14, 2020

Highly recommended

创建者 ANWAR M

Jun 11, 2020

very good course

创建者 Nazmul A J

May 13, 2020

Alhamdulillah

创建者 Hewa T B P

Jun 04, 2020

Good course

创建者 UMER F (

Oct 01, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Anishek A

Jun 17, 2020

awesome

创建者 TruongNXSE05891

Jul 26, 2020

good

创建者 Trisha D

Sep 01, 2019

Great Course. I found a different perspective on Leadership. Articles were really good. Bit long course, hope will be useful for my organsation