Chevron Left
返回到 众筹

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 众筹 的评价和反馈

4.5
255 个评分
92 条评论

课程概述

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

热门审阅

DS

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

RC

Jan 24, 2020

Excelent course. I learned a lot. I expect to apply this knowledge and help NGO´s in Costa Rica about Crowdfunding. Thank very much for this opportunity.

筛选依据:

26 - 众筹 的 50 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Thomas P

May 13, 2020

Very informative course with particularly interesting interviews. A must for anybody considering a crowdfunding campaign.

创建者 Joanne L

Aug 01, 2020

Very useful, insightful and easy to follow. Highly recommended to those who want to start their crowdfunding projects.

创建者 Richard A M

Feb 20, 2018

The course was valuable as it gave an idea of the nature of crowdfunding that just looking at a cf page could not.

创建者 Ann E

Aug 18, 2019

Excellent course! Lots of valuable insights. Think I'll be doing a crowdfunding this winter.

Thank you very much.

创建者 John P

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent course on the getting started and understanding mechanics of crowdfunding. Great interviews. Thank you.

创建者 Ma V S A

Mar 31, 2020

Have learned a lot from this online course. Course was easy to understand and had very organized topics.

创建者 Frances V

May 24, 2020

I am not a business person, but I can easily grasp the concepts being presented by the professor.

创建者 Andrey Z

May 17, 2018

The material was very useful.

Many practices and statistics. Great thanks to Professor Mollick

创建者 David K N

Mar 21, 2020

Great easy and fun to learn with great instructor, interviews and graphic material.

Thank You

创建者 Maik A

Feb 04, 2019

Great introduction to the very topic of crowdfunding. Helpful videos in theory and practice.

创建者 AJENG N

Apr 23, 2018

this very interesting for me to know about crowdfunding and very clever their statement

创建者 Sheilagh W N

May 25, 2020

It was a very insightful and enlightening course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you!

创建者 Herbert S d L

Mar 05, 2018

Great course. I took it to improve skills in crowdfunding and found it very usefull.

创建者 Chan W K

Jul 27, 2020

An interesting and insightful course on crowdfunding. Well-designed and delivered.

创建者 Guillermo L M M

May 02, 2020

If you feel lost in the huge world of Crowdfunding, here is the best place to start

创建者 Emese M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a straight forward beginners overview course on crowdfunding. Thanks a lot

创建者 Pham H

Jun 17, 2020

Useful course for those who want to understand more about Crowdfunding

创建者 Dharitri

Mar 26, 2020

Very well documented! Very very interesting and a treat for learners.

创建者 Jorge G

Jun 16, 2018

Muy buen curso, buenas investigaciones, muy útil para la actualidad.

创建者 Manish K S

Jan 25, 2018

I found this course very informative specially for this age...

创建者 Shubham G

Jun 26, 2020

MMy experience has been very excellent throughout the course.

创建者 Francisco J R

Feb 08, 2018

Sugerencias a tener muy en cuenta e interesantes entrevistas.

创建者 Julia P

May 29, 2020

Taking this course was the best choice I ever made!

创建者 Bradley O

Mar 27, 2020

Great course and thank you for giving it for free;)

创建者 Sk R I

Oct 06, 2018

It is very help full for crowdfunding startup.