Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,972 个评分
444 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

热门审阅

BB

Feb 11, 2022

Elaborate and easy to understand the basic concepts in Fintech. Both the instructors are very good and explained in a way which is easy to understand.\n\nLooking foward to complete the certification.

RI

May 24, 2020

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

筛选依据:

76 - FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations 的 100 个评论(共 453 个)

创建者 Raghu R R

Jul 23, 2020

The course content is very precise and up to the point to explain the content well. Good narration of the content with proper usage of the visual slides and graphs.

创建者 William B e

Jun 12, 2019

Excellent overview, a straight forward approach. I wish there had been a bit more about cryptocurrency & blockchain transactions and related regulatory potential.

创建者 Stavan S

Jun 24, 2020

It was a great course. and a big thanks to professor Christopher Geczy and professor Natasha Sarin, for giving a handful knowledge about payments and regulations

创建者 Rhema B D P

Aug 23, 2019

I love the curriculum, it provided the foundation to know how financial services started, currently operates and how it's relevance to FIntech and innovation.

创建者 Ejike M

Jul 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience.

Gives a clearer insight of the emergence of Fintech and the future of Finance explained in the most comprehensive form ever!!!!

创建者 Shubham S

Mar 30, 2020

It was an enriching experience for me. All the content of the course is explained and covered well . Looking forward to be a part of more courses like this.

创建者 Raul A J

Jun 17, 2020

This course is very usefull for people who want to approach to Fintech for first time. The information is quite precisealy and the lectures quite complete.

创建者 Ritesh A

Sep 17, 2019

Right course for understanding the basics of Fintech, Current Trends in Fintech and the challenges faced in regulating an ever changing fintech landscape!!

创建者 Yupeng Y

May 29, 2021

Its a very broad and introduction on what fintech is and what the challange fintech sector is facing. Intriguing way to create interest for further study.

创建者 Kevin C O

Dec 18, 2020

A highly recommended course! It breaks down a traditionally complicated subject matter into a more bite size, easily understandable chunks of information.

创建者 Muyanja S Z

Aug 2, 2019

Very informative course for those keen to learn about drivers, developments and trajectory of FINTECH revolution and the impact it is having on society!!

创建者 Cole P

Jul 8, 2019

Informative, and definitely expanded my vision as to how much is taking place right now within FinTech. The topics of discussion are virtually endless.

创建者 Sanduwara B

Oct 19, 2021

I think everyone who are interested in finance should take this course. Well informed and very good lecturers. I learned a lot from this course. Thanks

创建者 Carlos C

Apr 18, 2020

Very detail information, and excellent configuration of the course, very satisfied of being able to follow the videos with the ppt for adding notes.

创建者 Luciano C

Mar 26, 2020

great course, specially with the up to date data provided, very valuable and useful to know about the fintech environment in the US and globally.

创建者 Heath R

Jun 18, 2019

A good over view of the current FinTech environment. I was pleasantly surprised at the well-rounded perspective on the current state of FinTech.

创建者 Hugo M F Z

May 17, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned new topics about FinTech, If anyone is interested in explore about this, this course is a great way to start.

创建者 Chirag K

Jan 22, 2021

This course gives very valuable insights in the world of fintech and also pinpoints the areas where there is great scope for improvement.

创建者 Santhosh R

Jul 24, 2020

The course is really great and learned many things which helps me to gain knowledge. Thank you for providing valuable course and contents.

创建者 Shuvro K P

Jan 25, 2020

Interesting and very informative for FinTech Learners. It provides a basic overview of Financial Technology and current market conditions.

创建者 Milica V

Jul 31, 2020

A really useful course for people who operate within the FinTech domain, as well as for everyone else who uses its services and products.

创建者 Depankar L D

May 5, 2020

I have got an idea over payment systems, Fintech, regulatory issues from that course. Natasha Sarin's lecture was something I liked most.

创建者 Anggita L

Jan 28, 2020

Love how clear the professors explain things. The materials are rather basic but very encouraging for us to find out more about FinTech.

创建者 Javit J A C

Dec 15, 2019

It was a very nice journey to get foundations and getting know more about payments and Regulations, I cannot wait for the next module.

创建者 Pentosha G

May 10, 2020

Excellent course instructors. FinTech CoE Excellent!

Very relevant and practical examples provided relating to the course materials.