Chevron Left
返回到 Influence

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Influence 的评价和反馈

4.8
248 个评分
69 条评论

课程概述

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

热门审阅

MW

Jan 10, 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

CS

Apr 07, 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

筛选依据:

51 - Influence 的 67 个评论(共 67 个)

创建者 Zafar I

Feb 15, 2019

this is very good course.

thank you very much.

创建者 Rajendra M

Oct 03, 2017

Must for Managers (upcoming or currrent).

创建者 Codie J V

Apr 17, 2020

Extremely High-Quality Material!!

创建者 Jayrome N

Apr 13, 2020

Great course. I've learned a lot.

创建者 BUI Q B

Oct 03, 2017

Exceptional

创建者 Bryan C M

Oct 22, 2017

awesome!

创建者 Tuhin

Jun 02, 2018

MUST DO

创建者 Hu W J

Jun 13, 2020

superb

创建者 Jorge R V P

Apr 26, 2020

Great.

创建者 Hans R

Sep 24, 2020

I had a wonderful experience doing this course. Although some of the course contents were geared more towards MBA students, I learnt some of the influence tactics that would help me reach my goals in a more realistic way. I thank Coursera and the University of Pennsylvania for devising this useful course online, giving the opportunity to a number of students to access quality information from the comfort of their homes.

创建者 Fred V

Sep 01, 2020

This course is a lot about power, less about influence. Notably, we missed a critical and topical issue: how scientific advisors can, or cannot, get their messages through politicians, through their influence. However, there are a lot of interesting things in this course about corporate power.

创建者 Alex G

May 26, 2020

Good, engaging course using great examples. Not as compelling as Success, but then again, I've yet to take a course on Coursera that is!

创建者 Utku K

Oct 31, 2018

Very useful, mostly theoretical but very useful. Not much about influence in terms of negotiation skills...

创建者 Ramiro J S A

May 26, 2020

The teacher watched too much the teleprompter, I get distracted by that action.

创建者 LATHRO

Apr 04, 2019

Great content. I have learn much more than i hoped.

创建者 Stephen M

Jun 08, 2020

Very good introduction to influence

创建者 Runa S

Nov 15, 2019

a good course overall, yet sometimes was too detailed especially in analyzing assessment results as probably would've been more interesting to talk about influence.