Chevron Left
返回到 Beginning SQL Server

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Beginning SQL Server 的评价和反馈

4.5
478 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

热门审阅

PK

May 23, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR

Jul 13, 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Beginning SQL Server 的 25 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 Prakarsh K

May 23, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

创建者 Suraj R

Jul 13, 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

创建者 Christiana Q

Jun 10, 2020

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

创建者 PRAJWAL M

Apr 30, 2020

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

创建者 Harsh S

Apr 27, 2020

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

创建者 Eduard J P R

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent project to demonstrate the skills of one's knowledge of microsoft sql server

创建者 ARIJIT D

May 10, 2020

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

创建者 Sandalu A

Jun 02, 2020

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

创建者 Laiba K

Jun 05, 2020

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

创建者 Аманова Г С

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

创建者 AYUSH J

May 30, 2020

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

创建者 Saidu A T

Jul 03, 2020

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

创建者 Mathew S B

Jun 10, 2020

very useful for practical tasks

创建者 Amirah H H

Jun 01, 2020

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

创建者 Anmol A

May 08, 2020

Too basic but nicely explained

创建者 SANJAY S N

Jul 31, 2020

i had no idea on the topic. just some knowledge on sql programming.

This definitly gave me the confidence that i knew something.

创建者 Abhinav T

Jun 02, 2020

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.

创建者 Yoana M C F

Jul 21, 2020

The course is perfect for students who have little or no background in SQL Server.

创建者 Boomika.E.M

Aug 09, 2020

This course is very useful.I learn about computer science.

创建者 bagade s

Jun 04, 2020

easy to understand basics of SQL queries for beginners.

创建者 Iván O G C

Jul 13, 2020

Good to understand the sql server fundamentals

创建者 Packiyalakshmi.c

Jul 23, 2020

more useful to build a project by using SQL

创建者 Saud A

Jul 21, 2020

Nice Course.. However there is less details

创建者 S N

Apr 28, 2020

It is a good platform to explore new things

创建者 Tarun k n

Jul 06, 2020

its awesome it start from the basic of SQL