Chevron Left
返回到 Beginning SQL Server

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Beginning SQL Server 的评价和反馈

4.6
760 个评分
165 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

热门审阅

PK
May 22, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR
Jul 12, 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Beginning SQL Server 的 25 个评论(共 166 个)

创建者 Prakarsh K

May 23, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

创建者 w w

Jul 13, 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

创建者 Christiana Q

Jun 10, 2020

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

创建者 PRAJWAL M

Apr 30, 2020

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

创建者 Harsh S

Apr 27, 2020

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

创建者 Eduard J P R

Jul 4, 2020

Excellent project to demonstrate the skills of one's knowledge of microsoft sql server

创建者 ARIJIT D

May 10, 2020

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

创建者 Sandalu A

Jun 2, 2020

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

创建者 Laiba K

Jun 5, 2020

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

创建者 Аманова Г С

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

创建者 AYUSH J

May 30, 2020

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

创建者 Saidu A T

Jul 3, 2020

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

创建者 Mathew S B

Jun 10, 2020

very useful for practical tasks

创建者 Amirah H H

Jun 1, 2020

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

创建者 Anmol A

May 8, 2020

Too basic but nicely explained

创建者 Mansi G

Jun 16, 2020

Unable to coup up with the instructor.

创建者 Mario H C

Aug 18, 2020

It is very basic, but you get to know the environment of the SQL Server Management Studio to start learning on your own, with Coursera or other learning methods.

创建者 LEONARDO R -

Nov 7, 2020

Excellent Course, thanks for the videos to John, was a great instructor and I've known much more about SQL Transaction... thank's again...

创建者 Nonhlanhla P M T

Mar 19, 2021

The course was very straight forward and the lecturer was very calm and accommodating. My experience on this course was amazing.

创建者 SANJAY S N

Jul 31, 2020

i had no idea on the topic. just some knowledge on sql programming.

This definitly gave me the confidence that i knew something.

创建者 Hui P A N

Oct 7, 2021

I have just installed SQL Server 2019 Express, and this guided project gives me a quick-start to using SQL Server and SSMS

创建者 Stefano R

Sep 2, 2020

Good explanation maybe more excercises for practice and tell what is the next project or course to continuos learning sql

创建者 pocholo p

Oct 13, 2020

I'm currently self studying about SQL Server and I'm glad that I encountered some of the topics before.

创建者 Trapti S

Aug 17, 2020

I am very happy to do this course, I have learned a new skill and that too very efficiently.

创建者 Abhinav T

Jun 2, 2020

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.