Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Professional Resume using Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Professional Resume using Canva 的评价和反馈

4.4
240 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to Build a keyword-optimized Applicant Tracking System (ATS) friendly Professional Resume that is appealing, eye-catching and elegant. This guided project is for anyone who is looking to build a Professional Resume. Both Professionals and Students will find this course extremely beneficial. You will not only learn how to tailor a resume according to the Job description but also Keyword Optimization techniques that will make your resume Applicant Tracking Systems friendly. Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) are used by 99 percent of fortune 500 companies to screen out Resumes. We will build a Resume that can pass the ATS software and reach the HRs. We will start by choosing an elegant and eye-catching template and we will build each of the following sections in detail task by task: Contact details, Objectives/Summary, Professional Experience, Education Credentials and skills/Achievements/Projects. By the end of this project, you will be confident in creating a Professional Resume that is customized and tailored for a job. Throughout our careers, all of us keep on looking for better opportunities and that’s why learning how to create and customize a Professional resume is one skill that will benefit you throughout your career. You do NOT need any prior experience in Resume writing or Graphic designs to complete this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

ER
Jan 13, 2021

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

YG
Dec 13, 2021

Well-organized and usefu. Thanks! The only problem is that the network seems unstable outside North America. Hope this can be addressed by the coursera team soon.

筛选依据:

26 - Build a Professional Resume using Canva 的 48 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Mohammad I

Jun 25, 2021

Excellent session

创建者 Ahmed M G

Mar 13, 2021

very useful

创建者 SUDHAKAR V

Nov 2, 2021

Very good

创建者 MAZBAH K M

Feb 12, 2021

Thank You

创建者 Bibhu P S

Jul 5, 2021

Nice

创建者 Doshant P

May 21, 2021

Good

创建者 Aryadi S

Mar 12, 2021

good

创建者 PODUGU S C

Feb 18, 2021

good

创建者 Lisa S

May 12, 2021

This is very useful particularly if you are not familiar with Canva. I would say that the instructor's emphasis on including a photo could be debateable, as some companies prefer you not to include a photo, to prevent preconceptions.

创建者 Mark M

May 26, 2021

The author did a good job but this course will be useless for the vast majority of people since it is extremely easy to make a CV on Canva.

创建者 Ali R K

Sep 18, 2021

Abhishek Sir, provide us a very extensive knowledge of resume. i am happy to have this project. thanks for this.

创建者 Laine D

May 28, 2021

I had a hard time understanding the narrator at times but overall a very good course.

创建者 chnnaveen

Sep 21, 2021

Rhyme is good ...also instructor is very good for inital level exp people.

创建者 Nahal A

Oct 28, 2021

its very basics for a beginner to know about a manking resumes from canva​

创建者 Francisca M A d S

Mar 27, 2021

It's a good course if you never used Canva before.

创建者 Kazi S N

Oct 25, 2021

it was great and informative.

创建者 Zobiya A

Sep 14, 2021

It could be better, Using these templates from Canva are non editable thus it can become an issue to people who are working as a freelancer using this software.

创建者 Deleted A

May 22, 2021

I think there is plenty to learn about creating a professional resume. The should more instruction for Fresher. Actually, it should be aimed for fresher.

创建者 V Y

Jun 22, 2021

This Course was good enough for the new users of Canva and Freshers for resume applications.Thank you for this great chance.

创建者 Suyash S

Feb 6, 2021

The course could be made more interesting

创建者 Weerachai Y

May 13, 2021

thanks

创建者 João G F d S

Apr 16, 2021

I expected this course to be much more about showing the important aspects to look for on a Resume and explaining why the chosen topics are important. He could have made better video cuts, showing each section of the Resume already completed and explain why he wrote what he wrote.

创建者 lana

May 16, 2021

Software didnt work for me