Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,725 个评分
297 条评论

课程概述

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

热门审阅

KR
May 10, 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL
Jun 6, 2020

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

筛选依据:

276 - Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 的 300 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Lekha G

May 18, 2020

Earlier I had no idea how to make a Portfolio website, after doing this guided project I got an idea about it. This helped me a lot to learn new things. Thankyou Coursera.

创建者 Dhriti G

Nov 9, 2020

Quite a good project explained in very simple way. I loved doing this. The instructor was really good

创建者 Shaira N

Oct 2, 2020

Great content for starters! Giving four starts because cloud desktop is very slow.

创建者 Rabin G

Aug 22, 2020

Nice experience, but it is quite short, I was expecting to learn more than this.

创建者 Rhythm B

Aug 7, 2020

Perfect for to gain some knowledge on HTML, CSS, and GitHub also portfolio.

创建者 Danny H

Feb 9, 2021

The issue of shared spacetime needs to be resolved for future candidates.

创建者 dhanya

Aug 16, 2020

this was a very easy and properly guided hands on project for beginners.

创建者 Aya I

Aug 19, 2020

perfect to learn the basics of HTML and CSS, easy to apply

创建者 Afrin U S

Aug 19, 2020

Try it out if you just started learning HTML and CSS

创建者 Tanmay K

Dec 10, 2021

Really Pleasant exprience with guided project!!

创建者 Siobhan D

Aug 25, 2020

Found course easy to follow and keep up with.

创建者 Gnana K S

Aug 7, 2020

There's a problem with the cloud computer.

创建者 BENJAMIN K A

Sep 3, 2020

Best course practice, thanks to coursera

创建者 Mayuri S M

Nov 2, 2021

good knowledge

创建者 Sanket G

Oct 28, 2020

Quick and easy

创建者 Shivani G

Dec 12, 2021

that was good

创建者 Akash K G

Aug 23, 2020

Just Great

创建者 sailaja k

Nov 29, 2021

thank u

创建者 shital r p

Jan 17, 2022

it is

创建者 Surbhi j

Jan 10, 2022

good

创建者 Ramesh K

Aug 17, 2020

Good

创建者 Rajarshi D

Sep 1, 2020

Tools were not working properly. Rhyme was not working with a good connectivity sometime. Otherwise this is a great resource for skill development.

创建者 EGBE N E

Sep 10, 2021

Didnt grab much in this course since Id say Im an advanced leaner. But it will be quite interesting for a beginner.

创建者 Emmanuel L M

Oct 12, 2021

Great course and content, but the cloud environment is slow and consumes a lot of bandwidth.

创建者 Pallavi P P

Nov 29, 2021

Nice project