Chevron Left
返回到 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.6
243 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

热门审阅

AT
May 13, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
Jan 1, 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

筛选依据:

1 - Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 的 25 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 RITHIKA

May 20, 2020

The basics could have been explained better.

创建者 Likhith S

May 19, 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

创建者 Aravind V

Oct 22, 2020

The course achieves the objective mentioned in its title but this is just a small piece of the Google marketing platform and one needs to explore further to see what are the possibilities with Google Analytics. But it is a good starting place!

创建者 N K P N

Jun 11, 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

创建者 CHANDAN K

Jul 7, 2020

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

创建者 A V S T

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

创建者 Christine E

Jan 2, 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

创建者 Anthony W K H

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

创建者 Junnel V

Jan 29, 2021

Awesome course. Learned a lot. Pacing was just right and lecturer was insightful as always. More!

创建者 Zameer B

Sep 11, 2020

Good Online Parallel Virtual Simulation helped us in learning.

创建者 Dimitris K

Dec 15, 2020

thanks for giving me a touchpoint on customizing GA

创建者 ANKIT B S

Jun 21, 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

创建者 SAJIDUL H

Mar 30, 2021

I learn a lot of things from this course.

创建者 Japesh M

Sep 21, 2020

This guided project was beyond excellence

创建者 Syed U A

Jun 22, 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

创建者 Zaira M O V

May 6, 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

创建者 Ieva B

Dec 30, 2020

Very informative course for beginners

创建者 Touheed R

Sep 22, 2020

Good, it's very useful

Thank you 😊

创建者 pritee k

Jun 27, 2021

thanx a lot for this project

创建者 Saranya B

May 20, 2020

Got a very good guidance.

创建者 Maria B J A M - O

Jul 17, 2020

Thank you I learnt a lot

创建者 Dasappagari B

Sep 19, 2020

its pretty good

创建者 Rahul S

Feb 20, 2021

Great course

创建者 Md. T U B

Aug 16, 2020

veriy good

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent