Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices 的评价和反馈

4.6
195 个评分

课程概述

In this 2-hours guided project, you will identify different components such as end devices, intermediary devices, and connection media and simulate network topologies in the Packet Tracer, manage Cisco network devices using telnet, SSH, and Console connections, and secure access to Cisco devices using passwords and password encryption services. By the end of this project, you will be able to use the Packet Tracer to create network topologies that are like the one you’re seeing on the screen, connect to network devices using telnet, SSH, and Console, and manage basic security settings on Cisco devices. This project is one of a kind because it teaches foundational computer network skills to learners from a variety of experience levels using entirely simulated experience. In this project, learners will acquire what they need in simulation environments as if they were working on real devices....

热门审阅

MG

Sep 29, 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

TT

Jul 6, 2022

Special thanks to the Instructor for this amazing course. ITs a better websites for everyone's future career.

Regards ,

Tana Junior Peniamina Tana

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices 的 50 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Асет М

Dec 6, 2020

Хороший Курс!

创建者 Paul D B D

Nov 18, 2020

Very helpful.

创建者 GOVIND U

Jan 28, 2022

very nice

创建者 Nairo G M

Nov 17, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Suresh C P

Nov 4, 2020

very good

创建者 Christian A

Apr 5, 2022

Splendid

创建者 mohamad h

Sep 25, 2021

tthanks

创建者 Алибек Е

Dec 10, 2020

спасибо

创建者 Robel D

Aug 17, 2021

thank

创建者 SRINIVAS J

Apr 4, 2022

Good

创建者 BYREDDY T K R

Jan 25, 2022

good

创建者 Marc A - A

Nov 16, 2020

G

o

o

d

创建者 Ian G V

Nov 2, 2020

ok

创建者 Lamar O

Dec 19, 2020

I love the step-by-step demonstrations. I think that they can be longer and add more material about setting up a network and managing a network. Most of all, a few common troubleshooting exercises.

创建者 Geoden B J

Mar 20, 2022

The lesson is quite impressive. There are commands that I am not aware of, but they were discussed in this module.

创建者 Israel R Z C

Dec 15, 2020

It was grea the approach andthe delivery of the project, great graded course.

创建者 Diether J M

Nov 1, 2020

Download the video and the Packet Tracer to learn Efficiently

创建者 Melvin F

Dec 29, 2021

Good course and easy to follow steps.

创建者 Lusha K

Oct 19, 2021

love this course!

创建者 H o m A

Nov 18, 2020

Thank

Nice project

创建者 Baishakhi P

Apr 20, 2021

More pictorial representations

创建者 DERRICK E

Jun 13, 2021

Too short but ok

创建者 David J

Mar 14, 2022

-Very very basic stuff -M​icrophone quality is not good -The curriculum feels inconsistent If this was a free course, it's fine. However this is not worth 9.99 USD.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 5, 2021

B​ad very very bad

r​eally bad

i​ mean there are only to read stuff no video no instruction

t​here are nothing, i mean youtube video tutorial are much better

a​nd 1 star is too much

创建者 philip m

Jul 13, 2022

T​his Course is not functional, the example files are not compatible with the current software, the Forum is full of complaints with no reaction from the course tutors