Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.7
179 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project-based course, you will understand the basics of applying Digital Marketing on Facebook. The course will walk you through setting up digital marketing for a fictitious company, the Belltown Bakery in downtown Seattle. The course begins with setting up a fictitious business page on Facebook. You will then learn how to navigate your Facebook account, including setting up advertisements. You will then learn how to post content and boost a post. We will then cover tools available to engage with Facebook users and grow your audience on Facebook....

热门审阅

SP
Oct 16, 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

JC
Nov 2, 2020

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

筛选依据:

1 - Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing 的 25 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Solveiga G

Sep 14, 2020

It is a great course for a person who is at the beginner level on Facebook. The most important parts are explained very well.

创建者 Edmund O

Sep 4, 2020

very concise and straight to the point but I believe more time can be allowed to touch on other things

创建者 Panagiotou A A

Oct 1, 2020

This Guided Project is perfect for someone that wants to create their first Facebook page. With the help of Kathleen you will learn the basics. Just a tip/personal preference from me is that you can use a second tab on your browser instead of the window offered by the Rhyme Platform. 5/5 all in all

创建者 Paula H

Sep 14, 2020

Plenty of useful information for new entrepreneurs to create and maintain an engaging Facebook page.

创建者 M S R

Aug 21, 2020

The course is very useful for digital marketing. I'm very glad to complete this course.

创建者 Ayesha S

Aug 17, 2020

I'm so excited and course to be useful and helpful.thank you sir/mam.

创建者 CRISTIAN A B G

Aug 11, 2020

excelente me sirvio para poner mis conocimientos en practica

创建者 Amanda M V

Sep 10, 2020

Me pareció bueno, concreto, fácil de entender y seguir.

创建者 sageelan s

Sep 11, 2020

full knowledge of the course. recommed for beginners

创建者 Gustavo G

Aug 15, 2020

Great course!!! just what I was looking for. Thanks

创建者 Marlon S L

Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for the great experience of this course.

创建者 Jodie M R L

Aug 19, 2020

Very helpful in understanding Facebook Marketing!

创建者 Narasimha P

Aug 25, 2020

Great content and apt learning for beginners

创建者 Athish B

Aug 10, 2020

best course ever

创建者 Dr V V S

Aug 11, 2020

nil

创建者 Nikki M G

Aug 25, 2020

Very clear explanation of how facebook page works. Goes in a good tempo which is easy to follow. For me the content was a bit to easy.

创建者 Linda C

Aug 15, 2020

It was good for a basic course however I need more.

创建者 Mrs. S J

Sep 10, 2020

very easy course provided coursera

创建者 Jeanel P

Oct 14, 2020

My first coursera course, actually my first e-learning course. I'm happy with this! The Rhyme Tool was unexpected! Creating fb page on live and with guide. I love it. Everything was really being taught and applied step by step. Thank you Coursera and to our Department of Science and Technology for sponsoring my coursera studies!

创建者 Syra P

Oct 16, 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

创建者 Jeanette J C

Nov 2, 2020

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

创建者 Annel R

Nov 18, 2020

This guided project is really helpful when setting up a Facebook Business Page. It also provides a bit of knowledge in managing it.

创建者 cesar a

Sep 29, 2020

muy buen curso, me abrió la mente para poder tener mas negocios

创建者 Rishipal s

Sep 27, 2020

best course till now covered whole thing of facebook marketing

创建者 Maria K C

Oct 28, 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity! I've learned a lot!