Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.6
532 个评分
120 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project-based course, you will understand the basics of applying Digital Marketing on Facebook. The course will walk you through setting up digital marketing for a fictitious company, the Belltown Bakery in downtown Seattle. The course begins with setting up a fictitious business page on Facebook. You will then learn how to navigate your Facebook account, including setting up advertisements. You will then learn how to post content and boost a post. We will then cover tools available to engage with Facebook users and grow your audience on Facebook....

热门审阅

FM
Dec 26, 2021

It was a simple but fundamental course. I have learned how can i open a facebook page for my business. I will do that i learned from this course first thing in the morning.

SP
Oct 16, 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

筛选依据:

76 - Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing 的 100 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Eyob L

Nov 12, 2021

Thank you !

创建者 Kelvin P

Nov 10, 2021

REALY GREAT

创建者 Clint R

Nov 1, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Elsayed I

Nov 24, 2021

V​ERY GOOD

创建者 Devie O

Aug 13, 2021

thats cool

创建者 janeth p

Oct 21, 2020

thank you!

创建者 Madad H

Mar 26, 2021

WELL-DONE

创建者 Mohamed O A

Sep 26, 2021

great

创建者 Suman M

Sep 1, 2021

g​ood

创建者 Sriramulu Y

Dec 23, 2021

Good

创建者 Danea M G

Nov 20, 2021

good

创建者 nri m

Nov 12, 2021

good

创建者 Noor F

Nov 7, 2021

good

创建者 Chen Z

Nov 1, 2021

nice

创建者 Amit C

Oct 25, 2021

good

创建者 Mrs.S.Saranya

Aug 22, 2021

Good

创建者 taqeeb a

Aug 17, 2021

nice

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 18, 2020

good

创建者 刘宇翔

Dec 14, 2021

很好

创建者 Nour B

Nov 19, 2021

I

创建者 Alisza A Z

Aug 13, 2021

k

创建者 aisyah p

Jul 11, 2021

-

创建者 Phước T H

Sep 9, 2021

Very condense and straight forward. Suitable for starting to kick off you online business. Basic and most necessary concept about facebook marketing are included so the leaners can apply it into reality right away. However, if learner want to process further, more complex course need to be taken to enhance and approach to different aspects.

创建者 Aayush T

Jan 12, 2022

Course was great but needs an update. I don't think that Facebook Classic look is available anymore, hence the interface is a little different and it was taking some time for me to figure out where those options/buttons were. Also, some features like Scheduled Publishing have been shifted to Facebook Business.

创建者 Esther J

Aug 25, 2021

Nice explanatory however, it is impossible to change to classic Facebook layout. The new layout seem so much easier to use just need time to get used to it.