Chevron Left
返回到 Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics 的评价和反馈

4.5
504 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

热门审阅

MK

Oct 26, 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

Jun 3, 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

筛选依据:

51 - Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics 的 75 个评论(共 121 个)

创建者 Рыжков П М

Mar 29, 2022

g​ood and short course.

创建者 AMIRTHA E

Jun 3, 2022

ITS VERY EASY TO LEARN

创建者 Manjunath S

Apr 9, 2022

good for first-stepers

创建者 janithgihan57@gmail.com

Apr 16, 2022

This is great course

创建者 Abdullah A M

Jul 12, 2020

Pretty clear concept

创建者 Akira H

Sep 20, 2020

Quick and wonderful

创建者 Nusrat J

Jul 20, 2020

Very good to learn.

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 3, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Manuel G C

Dec 30, 2020

Very, very useful

创建者 Miguel G

Nov 14, 2021

excelent course

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 2, 2020

Very Helpful !

创建者 Rahul K

Oct 5, 2020

Good Content

创建者 muhammad r

Jun 20, 2020

great course

创建者 Kely C

Sep 1, 2021

Nice course

创建者 Jonaid B S

Aug 8, 2020

nice,shot

创建者 Elzodxon S

Jun 7, 2020

Thank you

创建者 asad a

Sep 15, 2020

awesome

创建者 Muhammad N J

Nov 28, 2020

Great

创建者 shaik i

Apr 1, 2022

good

创建者 ABDUL B

Sep 6, 2021

Good

创建者 p s

Jun 29, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Nagaraju S N S A B

Mar 8, 2021

-

创建者 Gary C

Apr 24, 2021

This is a very good introduction to some of the changes introduced to JavaScript in ES6. The material is presented in a logical manner. The instructor's explanations are generally quite good. Due to her accent I did have trouble understanding her a few times but I downloaded the transcript of the videos so if I was uncertain as to what she said in transcript -- problem solved. It took me about 3 hours to complete the project but I took a lot of additional notes which probably added 30 minutes or so. One negative thing: The code for the 'challenge' was not in the file index.js so I had to type it all out. It isn't that long so it was no big deal. This same instructor has a couple more guided projects on JavaScript which I probably will take. Thank you.

创建者 Ivqonnada A M

Jun 28, 2020

I have problem with the rhyme platform, it state "Connecting" all the time, maybe my internet isnt that good, or my ISP block something there. So i just using my own Text Editor and plugins like Quokka.js for immediately getting the console.log result. And actually i feel the Rhyme Interface isnt that good for User Experience.

Fortunately, i still can enjoy the instructor's video in the Rhyme.