Chevron Left
返回到 Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics 的评价和反馈

4.5
508 个评分
120 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

热门审阅

MK

Oct 26, 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

Jun 3, 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

筛选依据:

76 - Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics 的 100 个评论(共 121 个)

创建者 Arqam S

Aug 29, 2020

The environment provided is terrible. It is laggy, has poor controls and I was working on a small screen and I had to glue myself to screen to see letters and words properly. Content wise, the course is good and provides very basic know-how of ES6. However a half an hour YouTube video would do the same as well.

创建者 Vidane G P

Aug 5, 2020

I like a guided project because I normally don't like to open vscode for the simple project then delete the files, Guided project are a fantastic way to overcome that. lern lot of basic things. but VM is a little bit slow and ctrl+c ctrl+v is not worked for me for vs code. overall enjoy the course.

创建者 Arturo A G

Aug 13, 2020

It's good as a crash course or introduction to ES6, you get to code along the instructor, and it's short! good to freshen your memory. On the other hand Rythm platform was painful to use and the audio was low, but it's still worth it.

创建者 Varad L

Jun 6, 2020

This Course focuses on "Learn by doing" principle, which helped me to clear the fundamental concepts of modern JavaScript. One who want to learn frameworks like Angular, React, Vue, etc they should start with this course first.

创建者 Srijan B

Oct 22, 2020

This course is great if you are a beginner and it guides you to some key point you need to start your coding in javascript ... I didn't like the Platform much and that part can be improved

创建者 Ajin V

Aug 11, 2020

I had learned so many new things with this 1-hour project, the only cons I have is the accent of the instructor, a quite difficult to understand.

创建者 Juan P H A

Nov 3, 2020

Muy bueno, fácil de seguir y por ende de asimilar y aprender. Tuve algunos problemas con la plataforma de trabajo pero nada grave.

创建者 Nitish P

Jun 1, 2020

Awesome Course! Need more contents and topics! Can you make a short course with more contents & topics?

创建者 G.Jyoshna

Apr 4, 2022

Its a good opprtunity to develop a skill very intresed to lean and do the project

创建者 Md. R R

May 22, 2020

The instructor was capable to teach well but she needs to work on her accent.

创建者 IMTIAZ A

Jun 28, 2022

Great one to learn modern javascrip es6, which makes the concept more clear.

创建者 Nikhil S

Jul 20, 2020

Great short course to brush up the skills for learning more complex concepts

创建者 Sergio F

Dec 22, 2020

me gustaria que se explicara mas a profundidad la parte de arrow functions

创建者 Muhammad T W

Aug 14, 2020

Really very useful course for those who just want to learn ES6 features.

创建者 Anthony S C

May 20, 2021

The platform for coding was so difficult and some time it got stock

创建者 Shaashwath V

Jul 18, 2020

Just what the title says, it's an ES6 Refresher! And it's good.

创建者 Christer J G

Oct 21, 2020

Instructor is good with topics but sometimes hard to listen to

创建者 Sagar S B

Aug 5, 2020

Good Course and Instructor way of teaching was just awesome

创建者 Oscar A R C

Jun 11, 2020

Great to start with Ecma6 and better learning of JavaScript

创建者 Saigets

Sep 28, 2020

Nice tea recipes, but prime numbers != even numbers

创建者 A_80_Anirban B

Nov 15, 2020

It felt like a bit more explanation is required

创建者 Kibria Y

Aug 25, 2020

It's amazing to learn with the instructor guys

创建者 Ahmed S H

Jun 28, 2020

Very nice. Totally worth the time.

创建者 Marcelo F C M

Sep 2, 2020

Very interesting way of teaching

创建者 Bibhushan K

Jul 18, 2020

You'll get clear concepts of ES6