Chevron Left
返回到 Principal Component Analysis with NumPy

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Principal Component Analysis with NumPy 的评价和反馈

4.6
279 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this 2 hour long project-based course on Principal Component Analysis with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to implement and apply PCA from scratch using NumPy in Python, conduct basic exploratory data analysis, and create simple data visualizations with Seaborn and Matplotlib. The prerequisites for this project are prior programming experience in Python and a basic understanding of machine learning theory. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

热门审阅

TS
Oct 4, 2020

V\n\ne\n\nr\n\ny\n\ng\n\no\n\no\n\nd\n\nG\n\nu\n\ni\n\nd\n\ne\n\nd\n\ne\n\np\n\nr\n\no\n\nj\n\ne\n\nc\n\nt

TA
Oct 30, 2020

Good Introductory project to gain insights into PCA using Numpy and python.

筛选依据:

26 - Principal Component Analysis with NumPy 的 47 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Hari O U

Apr 19, 2020

Great experience

创建者 ELANGOVAN K

Jul 21, 2020

Good project

创建者 ARUNAVA B

Aug 13, 2020

excellent.

创建者 SASI V T

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

satisfied

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jul 7, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Raja R G K

Aug 24, 2020

great

创建者 p s

Jun 29, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

创建者 Carlos C

Dec 14, 2020

This is a great way of learn through hands-on activities. The only inconvenient was the slowly connection to the Coursera project platform. Sometimes I couldn't work at all for a long time because my pointer got freeze. The idea of learning with the help of an instructor is excellent but it just needs a better implementation.

创建者 Vipul P

Jun 14, 2020

The course felt a bit too short and the time allotted for the guided project was barely enough to complete it in time leaving little to no room for thinking and rewinding the videos which made it a bit uncomfortable to take.

创建者 prashant p

Jun 1, 2020

Course is amazing, got many concepts clear, learned a lot. Would also be great if more than one datasets are taken as excercise.

创建者 Alok a

Aug 5, 2020

It's a good course for someone to try out his knowledge of the basic packages and the concepts and the maths behind PCA.

创建者 Sumit S

May 31, 2020

It was quite conceptional but the instructor made it easy for me to implement and follow along.

创建者 Ashutosh S T

May 9, 2020

Excellence experiece, good content for begineers, thanx coursera.

创建者 GUNDA N

May 10, 2020

The instructor was good with explanation .

创建者 Baviskar Y S

Oct 2, 2020

Very Good explained project

创建者 Jorge G

Feb 25, 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

创建者 Mohinder S

Jun 3, 2020

Well, this project seems to be very basic and can be created using WEBSITE LIKE:

https://www.geeksforgeeks.org/principal-component-analysis-with-python/

创建者 Задойный А

Jul 24, 2020

Очень слабые объяснения. Всё как "магия".