Chevron Left
返回到 Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn 的评价和反馈

4.5
167 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

ML
Sep 7, 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

BB
Oct 27, 2020

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

1 - Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Marc P

Sep 26, 2020

Really good tips on growing your LinkedIn presence and network. I loved the tips on optimal days to pos b2b posts on Wednesdays and how to create a hyperlink in posts.

创建者 Bebeth B

Oct 28, 2020

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

创建者 Syed D N

Sep 1, 2020

Some great tips have been shared by Heidi Barker. She is a great instructor

创建者 ARIFUDDIN B I

Oct 17, 2020

It is a good course, but my suggestion is please upgrade or improve the audio quality because it was unclear.

创建者 Milette L

Sep 8, 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

创建者 Edmundo P G

Dec 26, 2020

conciso y valioso, una guia muy util para nosotros que sabemos algo de linkedin, un muy buen grupo de actividades que serviran como guia para el desarrollo de tu red.

创建者 Amna H

Sep 22, 2020

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

创建者 Michael D

Apr 9, 2021

I am pretty well versed in Linked in, but any added knowledge is a plus. Thank you.

创建者 Priska G

May 3, 2021

Thankyou about this new knowledge, but I can understood completely..

创建者 Elsie M

Feb 21, 2021

Interesante, corto y práctico, justo lo que buscaba

创建者 Muhammad G

Mar 24, 2021

Good course for personal branding through LinkedIn

创建者 Abdul H

Nov 8, 2020

Very Good course learned alot of new things

创建者 Kimmy P

Oct 31, 2020

Thank you! This is very informative. :)

创建者 HARDY C

Sep 20, 2020

Great tips when you're new to LinkedIn

创建者 Nuria L

Jun 30, 2021

Muy claro, sencillo y util

创建者 DURGESH G

Jul 23, 2021

Great experience

创建者 Mohamed O

Oct 7, 2020

Interesting!

创建者 Hammad Y

Dec 5, 2020

outstanding

创建者 JULIO D R

Apr 11, 2021

Very good.

创建者 Tyrone C H

Oct 25, 2021

​loved it

创建者 Francesco P

Jul 16, 2021

cool

创建者 PODUGU S C

Sep 28, 2020

good

创建者 Shreya .

Sep 7, 2021

no

创建者 Michael O

Oct 22, 2020

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.

创建者 Joy S

Feb 13, 2021

Thank you so much.