Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.6
152 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation; identify your preferred style of negotiation; and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation, and discover effective listening tactics. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice what you have learned. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

TM
Apr 22, 2020

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

KM
May 30, 2020

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

筛选依据:

1 - Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Tracy A M

Apr 23, 2020

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

创建者 Kristina R

May 1, 2020

This course gave me valuable practical skills in Negotiation. Thanks for the opportunity.

创建者 Shubhra S

May 4, 2020

Really great course material with meaningful and concise information for quick grasp.

创建者 ANGELA S

Apr 9, 2020

very interesting and useful!

创建者 Prerak S

Apr 16, 2020

Great Content for learning

创建者 Charles

Apr 17, 2020

Insightful

创建者 FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

good

创建者 Katya M L M

May 31, 2020

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

创建者 Ajikanle O

Apr 26, 2020

Very Educative,Explanatory and Helpful

创建者 Nwankwo C C

May 25, 2020

I love the course

创建者 Olayinka F

Apr 21, 2020

Le

创建者 Minakshi T

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting and well explained!

创建者 Arundhati R

Aug 31, 2020

I found the course very apposite for my requirements. Rather well formatted, for I usually take a while to get into the groove & continuity is a definite concern for me. On both accounts I found it ease to pick up from where I left off.

I am certainly looking at learning more.

创建者 Blessing A

Jun 22, 2020

It is eye-opening for me, I encourage everyone to do this course especially those in business.

创建者 Flora

Oct 5, 2020

This is awesome, thanks Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

创建者 Amani A

May 28, 2020

The best one I did follow in Coursera so far.

创建者 Hlengiwe B

Oct 27, 2020

I gained ample insight from this course

创建者 Engela M M

Aug 21, 2020

An eye opening and great learning!

创建者 Shanti C

Jun 1, 2020

Great Learning experience.

创建者 MRIDULA M

Jun 17, 2020

Exercise was very good

创建者 Rajeev K S

Sep 8, 2020

Very good knowledge

创建者 Pwadumdi

Oct 26, 2020

Enlightening

创建者 darlene k

Aug 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Hope B

Sep 12, 2020

I learnt a whole lot that will help strengthen and improve my negotiation skills. I am now quite equipped, no longer naive, in the world of negotiation. I fully, understand phrases or words such as Outcomes, ZOPA, mindfulness, open offer, leverage e.t.c in their proper context and will apply them, in my future deals. Thanks

创建者 Aditi S C

Aug 20, 2020

Good one to learn basics of Negotiation.The quizzes and exercises were great discussion points. I do feel the course could include more research , facts and figures on negoitiation when it comes to gender.